Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

The Overhaul Studio | Sneaker Restorations

@theoverhaulstudio

5.0

(609)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 11d

Verified

Very Responsive

Shoes & Confidence Restored. Hit us up with photos of your shoes for a free assessment and quotation! Full 5☆ rating, deal with confidence.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (609 Reviews)
  • jonathanc 18 days ago

    Recommended Service & Price Reasonably! Will definitely send more shoes for cleaning in the future!

    Basic Sneaker Restoration (Photo: Deep Clean + Midsole Repaint)

    S$30

  • diamondnip 3 months ago

    Thanks for the great and efficient work! Highly recommend

    Basic Sneaker Restoration (Photo: Deep Clean + Midsole Repaint)

    S$30

  • kadeh1955 4 months ago

    very nice & polite young man righ in time & smooth transection

    "SHOELACES" Replacement/Substitute Sneaker Laces

    S$9.90

  • twooxide 4 months ago

    Awesome seller! Prompt replies and dealt within 1 hour of contact!

    "SHOELACES" Replacement/Substitute Sneaker Laces

    S$9.90

  • allen761 4 months ago

    Took before & after, amazing work. Can really trust him for the deyellowing of the yeezys.. friendly as well

    Basic Sneaker Restoration (Photo: Deep Clean)

    S$0

  • underground_broker 6 months ago

    his services were amazing and was really nice and helpful. 10/10 recommend!

  • kasooohi 8 months ago

    polite and friendly! good service! will def recommend to deal w him, thanks! :)

  • pxrceyxo 9 months ago

    Very nice and hardworking individual, gives very detailed information and overall puts effort in the shoes like his own

  • downsizingmywardr0be 9 months ago

    Great deep cleaning service for my shoes that I thought could have never be cleaned again. Affordable & great service! Will come back and service more shoes in the future. Definitely recommended seller! 🥳👍🏼

  • 1996olympics 9 months ago

    Cool seller! Really pleased with the restoration he did for my shoes, highly recommended!

  • fe.llyx 9 months ago

    Seller was super informative Super nice and friendly Speedy Replies Product was as described Hope to deal again!!! Will reccomend 🤙

  • scyt.studio 9 months ago

    Amazing work, very detail work, very professional, recommended sneaker restoration, Definitely a go to for a great job and and good service!

  • papajoey 1 year ago

    Happy with the good work. Nice young man to deal with. Will recommend others to use his services.

  • btankl 1 year ago

    Did a good job with the shoes and was nice and helpful to enquires. Will definitely look him up again for sneaker restoration !! 👍🏻

  • mattdedatha 1 year ago

    Amazing guy ! Fuss free and amazing unyellowing skills. Super satisfied with the shoes man. I was scared that i might get scammed at first bcs i never handed out my shoes to people who does not have physical stores. and i 100% do not regret it man, if i have a problem with my shoes, i’ll come find this guy. Good job man.

  • unwindingtuna72 2 years ago

    fast replies and quality service 👍 kind seller too would recommend 👍👍

  • tanmichael8 2 years ago

    Excellent work by Chris. He is very helpful and friendly.

  • k3iyi 2 years ago

    Responsive and great seller to deal with!

  • jojoyo355 2 years ago

    The dealer took an extra mile to bring my bag to contain the shoes and personally gave it to me. I am impressed by the effort being put into in cleaning the shoes and he tried his best to remove all removable dirt and stains. The paintwork on the stripes of my adidas shoes were restored to factory standard and color! Thanks man. Great job!

  • hairulisham 2 years ago

    Two thumbs up