Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Holistic Female Cabin Punggol (s)828775

@thehealingblissroom

5.0

(147)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

CIBTAC (UK )Certified babyface 💖 boss lady ,holistic therapist 12 yrs in the trade , trained in Clarins Spa Estée Lauder facial /💆🏻‍♀️ $10 deposit required Bookings 3pm,630, 700pm,8pm For ladies spa at (s)828775 IG: floatingonbliss

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (147 Reviews)
  • silviaphua 3 months ago

    Awesome friendly buyer ! Sincere , decisive and responsive. Thank you for the smooth and pleasant transaction.

    thehealingblissroom 3 months ago

    Thank you ❤️❣️

  • angelyn63 3 months ago

    Thanks Joanne for the massage! Her blissful sleep massage , back scrub and sound therapy is wonderful! Very nice of her , ensure I settle down slowly , change relax and wait for the massage session. I would say this is the best massage ever , after 1.5hrs I felt my body so light with the re-charge energy. Just like a short getaway, helps to cleanse mentally and detox physically. ❤️

    thehealingblissroom 3 months ago

    Thanks for the lovely review dear and nice pictures 😊💓

  • snowy2 3 months ago

    very relaxing massage and facial too. Nice ambience and a friendly host.

    thehealingblissroom 3 months ago

    Thanks for coming ♥️

  • avo.cado 3 months ago

    The massage was really very good especially for my tensed shoulders and my back. Joanne is very dedicated and will always ask me what areas she should work on. Her blend of essential oils really put me in a more relaxing mood and I can sleep much better at night. 💖

    thehealingblissroom 3 months ago

    Thanks so much 💘

  • avo.cado 3 months ago

    Facial was really comfortable and soothing. Its different from the typical facial, this facial is more of a boosted treatment and i enjoyed the facial targetted at anti ageing! Atmosphere was really peaceful and relaxing too. 🥰

  • mythreeo 5 months ago

    Fuss free, nice seller to deal with... 😀

    thehealingblissroom 4 months ago

    Thank you ♥️

  • hhlss 5 months ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction, great buyer to deal with . Thank you 😊

    thehealingblissroom 4 months ago

    Thanks ♥️

  • jluxxx 5 months ago

    Seller was very quick to respond. Friendly as well. Pleasant transaction!

    thehealingblissroom 4 months ago

    ♥️🎁thank you

  • jeanng91 5 months ago

    Pleasant and responsive

    thehealingblissroom 5 months ago

    Thanks ❤️

  • tonytehcreations 6 months ago

    Tnks for yr support.

    thehealingblissroom 4 months ago

    Thanks for the kind words .You are one of a kind .🦋

  • tonytehcreations 6 months ago

    Tnks 4 yr support

    thehealingblissroom 4 months ago

    🖤🖤

  • myjunkwardrobe 6 months ago

    Thanks for the fast deal 😊

  • yvnne 7 months ago

    Had a facial session with Joanne before and truly enjoyed it hence I booked a session for my mum as well. My mum gave positive feedback after her facial and commented that the massage was relaxing. Look forward to return to Joanne soon again ;)

  • faithgivesthanks 7 months ago

    Enjoyed every session with my beautiful and experienced therapist ❤️. It was so relaxing and comfortable till I fell asleep. It was my 1st time trying the Led facial and the result was extremely well, my face is glowing after that. Having back pain for the past weeks and it became so much better that I'm able to move freely after she gave extra attention to it. Looking forward to the next visit😊

    thehealingblissroom 7 months ago

    Thanks so much for the support ♥️♥️

  • springrose 8 months ago

    Thanks for the support and stay safe and happy:-)!

  • springrose 8 months ago

    Decisive and easy to communicate. Highly recommended!

  • springrose 8 months ago

    Pleasant communication and very nice buyer. Thanks a lot for the support!

  • msbunny 8 months ago

    Decisive buyer, smooth and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended

  • imagiftnary 9 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fuss free, decisive & made quick payment. Thank you & hope to deal with you again 😊

    thehealingblissroom 9 months ago

    Thanks for the pleasant purchase will be back next time 💖

  • lepliage 10 months ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great buyer to deal with! Hope can deal with you again!

    thehealingblissroom 10 months ago

    ♥️🈵