Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

The Fine Collective

@thefinecollective

5.0

(475)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

Scandi Home Living - Simple yet versatile, every piece has a fine story to tell. ⚫ Fixed price ⚫ Free delivery with min spend $150 ⚫ Registered courier flat fee at $5

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (475 Reviews)
  • farahria_85 6 months ago

    seller was very nice nad friendly...item is send as described...fast reply and great communication

    (Instock) Klasse Monochrome Holder Set of 3

    S$28

  • simon.leong.37 7 months ago

    Fast response Very friendly and accommodating. Made special arrangement to rush my order. Have not install the shelves yet however, well packed and good quality

    (Instock) Mö Black Bathroom Wall Shelf

    S$28

  • the.flower.pixie 7 months ago

    5/5 stars! She was such a joy to deal with and was so sweet when we met up. Her response was fast and precise. Very obliging too. 😀

    (Instock) Bride & Groom Calligraphy Chair Sign

    S$19.90

  • precious2009 7 months ago

    Seller is easy to communicate and I am very happy with the delivered items. They are of good quality.

  • dandelionwitch 7 months ago

    Quality of item is good. Swift delivery. Friendly and responsive seller!

  • wendyphua 8 months ago

    item looks and works great, good quality material

  • tinyhome2015 8 months ago

    Fast and fuss free deal! 👍🏻Thank you very much!

  • unxtitled 9 months ago

    This is my third purchased and has never disappointed me. Excellent product. Reliable, responsive and great seller. Highly recommended 👍

  • workhardshopmore 9 months ago

    Item is so lovely and seller is kind thank you so much 😊

  • jelly83 9 months ago

    Item was good and same as photo. Seller was fast and responsive. Will hope to deal with her again.

  • munling.ng.3 9 months ago

    Loved the mirror I bought from them! The quality was good and you know how hard it is to ensure that mirrors arrive to you intact. TFC did a fine job! Communication was good and delivery was prompt.

  • ivanwzm 9 months ago

    Thanks for the beautiful racks shelves

  • ftlad 9 months ago

    Item is great! Reliable and responsive seller.

  • neuroticone 10 months ago

    Beautiful jars for my spices! Fast and hassle free transaction. Thumbs up! Highly recommended!

  • ruthi_ 10 months ago

    Great buy, seller was incredibly friendly and patient. Great range of quality products! thank you 🙂

  • ootsutsuki1 10 months ago

    Smooth deal thanks👍

  • wasuka80s 10 months ago

    Awesome seller to deal with. Very friendly and responsive to my queries . hope to deal with seller again in future.

  • sonny 10 months ago

    very sincere seller.Prompt with replies.item received in good condition.

  • luxedeqo 10 months ago

    Pleasant transaction! Seller contacted me again when item was back in stock, and very prompty arranged for the delivery of items. Would def purchase again in future. Highly recommend.

  • sweetrose_sns 11 months ago

    Seller was very friendly and helpful! Delivery was fast and I love the items too! Thank you for a smooth and enjoyable transaction😊