Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Melissa

@theawesometraveller

5.0

(881)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Selling my pre loved treasures ❤️ Lover of Lululemon, Our second nature and other beautiful well made items

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (881 Reviews)
  • beyondneon 6 days ago

    Super fast responses and very responsive/helpful seller! Item was in perfect condition - thanks a million!

    Doublewoot DW NEW DIUATUME (DARK SAGE)- S

    S$55

  • consseow.1 8 days ago

    great Seller. item received as described. it was sent by post and she even bothered to follow up to confirm receipt.

    Loccitane festive garden light hand cream

    S$6

  • lemondujour 14 days ago

    Fuss free transaction and item was quickly mailed out! Received as described.

    Drunk elephant lala retro whipped cream 5ml

    S$8

  • tofu918 18 days ago

    Decisive and friendly buyer!

  • swtpatootie 20 days ago

    Super friendly seller, item received as described and she sold it pretty cheap for the brand the quality of the item!! Highly recommend :)

    Victoria Sport black Leggings S

    S$15

  • yuna.kim 23 days ago

    Fantastic seller! Very nice and trustworthy

    Lululemon tights size 4

    S$38

  • visha25 27 days ago

    reliable and kind seller. patiently answered all my queries and also checked to ensure that i received my package. thank you for the free gift too. it was very thoughtful of you. :)

    Iphone 11 transparent case with sling

    S$7

  • rawrrrrr888 27 days ago

    Super nice seller who is really fuss free & efficient! Highly recommended :)

    Our second nature OSN courtyard shorts navy S

    S$45

  • thisiswhoitis 1 month ago

    Very fast dealing

  • lights 1 month ago

    Item in perfect condition as described and seller even provided free masks :) thank you!

    Alo yoga tights S - Grey

    S$45

  • ccrsie 1 month ago

    Like most of the reviewers here - I share the same sentiments. Thank you Melissa for being just you! :)

    Mansur Gavriel MG leather handbag

    S$180

  • cobytravislazaroo 2 months ago

    Incredible, buying from her was like getting something from a best friend. Kind, genuine and lovely — 11/10 would recommend

    The slow house contentment oil - slightly more than half left

    S$25

  • poppydaisy_ 2 months ago

    buyer was rly friendly and understanding! it was a very pleasant experience dealing with her :)

  • ohnoyoudidnt 2 months ago

    easy to deal with, sincere and very responsive :)

    Everlane lightweight straight leg crop 00

    S$48

  • sdbeautys 2 months ago

    Great seller! Smooth transaction & so fast delivery also! Thxu xomuch❤️

  • snupply 2 months ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction. Fuss free and definitely easy to deal with. Thank you!

  • toomuchmakeup 3 months ago

    Seller came down to my place to let me try the item before buying. Overall seller has been very prompt!

    GHD gold styler - OOS on sephora

    S$150

  • saturdaystaples 3 months ago

    pleasant transaction

  • minzzles98 3 months ago

    great seller fast response and transaction! item received as desc!

    Tower 28 SOS Spray- 30ml

    S$20

  • elementalux 3 months ago

    very friendly seller and item mailed promptly! thank you so much! 🥰

    Free smartpac- Lululemon wunder under 28” size 4 LUON - BLUE

    S$70