Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Kira Kun

@tendousouji

5.0

(1581)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Office Hour 8:50AM, 1:40pm or 6:45pm meet at Raffless Place MRT near 7 11 Other timing can meet me at 1 Pickering lobby After Office collection from home at Braddell MRT Request for meetup kindly follow my timing and location for buyer🙏

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1581 Reviews)
  • sashaqueen27 8 days ago

    fast deal highly recommended

    Disney Tsum Tsum Ezlink Charm

    S$12

  • nonsnons 19 days ago

    Prompt delivery and speedy response. A fuss free transaction. Abit disappointed as validity of ezlink charm is 3 years however mine is expiring Dec 2021. Would be great if seller state the expiry date on the description but I did not clarify too... 🤷🏻‍♀️

  • shaox 3 months ago

    nice seller and high responsive

    Disney Tsum Tsum Ezlink Charm

    S$12

  • nrzmn 4 months ago

    Highly responsive and friendly, recommended

    Brand New Avenger Ezlink Flashpay Set

    S$35

  • 10111 6 months ago

    Responsive and nice dealer :) will definitely deal again.👍

    Full Set NTU Ezlink for sale

    S$100

  • 10111 6 months ago

    Responsive and nice dealer :) will definitely deal again.👍

    OCBC Cycling Nets Flashpay Ezlink (2015 to 2018)

    S$16

  • sweetfish 8 months ago

    Good stuff. Fast response, easy to deal with. Able to collect same day

  • _shpy 9 months ago

    Recommended Seller, was on time and easily negotiable with. Will definitely deal with him again if needed ☺️

  • alibabas 9 months ago

    Fuss free deal, item received in good condition.

  • skydew07 10 months ago

    Smooth and easy! Thanks!

  • christina-lim 10 months ago

    Great seller, items as described & good condition very accommodating on the meet up place and timing 😃👍🏻

  • brownbearsports 10 months ago

    Decisive, responsive, prompt, friendly, flexible, fuss free, polite, reliable, and a sincere buyer. Easy to coordinate quick pick up. Made payment with no issues. Clear communication. Pleasant & smooth transaction. Buyer was kind to share selling tips. Much Appreciated. 6-Stars. Highly recommended. Thank you. Hope items are useful. Deal again soon. #SingaporeStrong. Stay Safe! 🇸🇬😷👍😁🌈🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🍀😅🤝😇🍀🌞🐻🚗💨✅

  • manjaayatt 11 months ago

    fast respond and smooth transaction .. recieve item as it describe

  • fredfredfredfred 11 months ago

    Thanks! Card looks great. I'm sure I'll be smiling every time I use it.

  • ubaidgujar24 11 months ago

    very good seller and fast answer . thank you seller will buy again👍

  • xxrollrollxx 12 months ago

    Seller gave prompt replies. Items received as described and I can't wait to try it out!! Thank you!!

  • jinhong_91 12 months ago

    Good communication, items in perfect condition, nice deal, suggested other people to deal with!

  • prosperline 1 year ago

    Fast and fuss free deal. Would like to deal again. thank you.

  • carouseler0711 1 year ago

    very polite young man. super smooth and fast transaction. highly recommend!! thank u so much

  • ryannie 1 year ago

    N/A