Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Supercalifragilistic . Éxpealidocious

@tanitampong

5.0

(837)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

🌻Pay the less and you get the most! Wholesale price #Spoiltmarketleh 🌿Freshness is my top Priority! Awesome-Pawsome 🙏Price you decide , I leave it to you😊 🌸Selling FAST and Reserved If you can. 🌷FAST Response and 24 hours Market in Operation

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (837 Reviews)
  • sgchubbyboy 3 days ago

    Great service Item received in perfect condition and fits perfectly Highly recommanded

    HOt Selling Pre OrDeR!🥮 Rimowa Luggage Cover Protector

    S$45

  • rikky 5 days ago

    Seller is very responsive and quick to complete the transaction. Same day deal for me , amazing seller. Thank You

    Fast Grab and Go!😎 Cheap Selling Braun Wet & Dry Electric Shaver

    S$5

  • baobao0819 5 days ago

    Very good guy, patient and trustworthy, hope to visit again next time👍😊

    FAST DEAL OFFER!👍 Looks NEW Ipad 8th Generation Latest Space Gray

    S$570

  • lynq73 9 days ago

    nice seller and smooth transaction .It was nice item that i received too.thank you and happy to deal with u again🙂

    Cheap Selling Grab Now!🙌 Collapsible Silicone Coffee Cup

    S$2

  • dantheboii 12 days ago

    Responsive, quick and decisive seller

    FAST GET OFFeR!👋🏼 Safety Fit Anti Virus Glasses

    S$2.50

  • pidgeon 30 days ago

    Seller makes rapport with his buyers and is forthcoming and polite. Pleasant experience in toto!

  • pidgeon 30 days ago

    Seller was quick to make a deal! Satisfied with my purchase.

  • winterson41 1 month ago

    Fair price. the film is a little expired, but couldn’t ask for more at this price. Seller send the parcel fast.

  • bineeshvijayan 2 months ago

    Friendly & fast response... Great deal... Recommended....👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Grab NOW OFFER!👋🏼Iphone X 256GB Silver

    S$500

  • speedline14 2 months ago

    very bad, scammers with the good reviews don't trust him he sell 2 macbook to me, and he said 2015 model and then only 2013 model with white spot on the screen. very bad don't trust his good reviews in carraousell. scammers

    Last Unit To Let GO!👍 Macbook Air 13 Inch Early 2015 256GB

    S$590

  • smartovation 3 months ago

    Nice buyer

  • jonathan303 4 months ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Grab & GO Lelong! 👣 Fred Perry Shoes 👞

    S$15

  • homestudiosg 5 months ago

    Awesome tiramisu. Will buy again

    We’re BaCK!💗HOT Selling Good Review 👍Homemade Italiano Tiramisu Coffee / Chocolate

    S$11

  • mwjng 6 months ago

    Quick and hassle free transaction. Seller very accommodating. Highly recommended. Thanks

  • merrynerry 6 months ago

    Quick and smooth, thank you!

    Special OFFER!🧡 NEW 3D Birthday Wishes Card

    S$1.50

  • fjs 7 months ago

    Very responsive seller👍🏻 item did not fit as i expected. Overall a pleasant transaction, thank you!

    FAST OrDeR Special Promo!🌟 Rimowa Luggage Cover Protector

    S$45

  • goodvibeonly999 7 months ago

    Item received as described. Effective n fast communication. Thank u

    Brand New Grab & GO!🧡 Tresemme BIG No.4 Extra Hold Hairspray

    S$30

  • buy_like_sell 8 months ago

    Super fast and good deal. thanks!

    BRAND NEw Moving OuT Sales!🤡 Minion Umbrella

    S$6

  • makeupcraze 8 months ago

    Received item within a few days! Mask as describe & pretty too! Very prompt replies from seller.

    HOt Selling Limited STOcK BLUE LEFt!🍉 Kebaya Print Handmade Face Mask

    S$15

  • whatsupherwits 8 months ago

    Seller provides prompt response and is very pleasant, answered my enquiries thoroughly and product received was true to picture!

    HOt Selling Limited STOcK BLUE LEFt!🍉 Kebaya Print Handmade Face Mask

    S$15