Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Zac Koh

@supersystems

5.0

(374)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

We have 8 years + of PC building experience to ensure you get the most "super" pc & experience. ***Shop based*** +65 93217199 Contact me @ Supersystems - https://wa.me/6593217199 Follow us on insta : https://www.instagram.com/supersystems_sg/

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (374 Reviews)
  • dennyhieng61 25 days ago

    Excellent service and understand the customer needs, very well, recommend!!

    *Free Delivery*Cheapest 3060ti Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc with white and pink focused aesthetic 3060 ti

    S$1,650

  • celest08 26 days ago

    Zac is a nice and friendly seller.

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • claudesykes 26 days ago

    Zac was professional in advising us with the right CPU suitable to our needs. He was friendly and swift in replying our message. Thank you for the excellent service and products!! We love the colours for our cpu!! Highly recommended 💯💯 will definitely buy again 😉☺️

    * Free Delivery * RTX 3060 AMD NVDIA Cheapest High end bang for the buck pc Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included personal computer workstation with full INTEL

    S$1,840

  • jaykei99 28 days ago

    fast helpfull effective recommend this seller

    * Free Delivery * RTX 3060 AMD NVDIA Cheapest High end bang for the buck pc Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included personal computer workstation with full INTEL

    S$1,840

  • cheapsteamgames 1 month ago

    5 stars buyer, friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you!

  • sassystrawberry 1 month ago

    Thank you for building my beautiful custom gaming pc, and for such great communication and advice throughout the entire process!!

    *Free delivery* Pink Focus-ed Cheapest High end gaming pc workstation desktop

    S$980

  • wwllx 1 month ago

    Zac is rly friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. He recommended me a pc based on my budget and games i play! Would totally recommend. ILL COME BACK AGAIN

    * Free Delivery * RTX 3060 AMD NVDIA Cheapest High end bang for the buck pc Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included personal computer workstation with full INTEL

    S$1,840

  • iamdanhai.7 1 month ago

    Seller was v professional and friendly, helped to pick the best nearest component when some was out of stock. Will recommend him if any friends of mine is interested in buying a PC. Cheers!

    * Free delivery * White Nzxt h510 elite affordable and bang for the buck gaming pc workstation desktop

    S$1,520

  • lolhakim02 1 month ago

    wahh this person damn nice. first, he has patience because even after i missed most of his calls, he still makes the effort to contact me in other ways regarding my item. and secondly, he is very thoughtful too. therefore, he's good. thanks man

    *Free delivery* Cheapest Local Brand new High end Gaming pc workstation desktop with lots of ARGB lights and latest parts for all your gaming desires

    S$1,225

  • souleclipser 2 months ago

    Prompt Reply, Good Seller. Got my item 1 day after payment made. Will buy again.

  • xiangxi2002 2 months ago

    good service, quick response and delivery time. friendly

    * Free Delivery * RTX 3060 AMD NVDIA Cheapest High end bang for the buck pc Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included personal computer workstation with full INTEL

    S$1,840

  • jaspertcq 2 months ago

    great buy and service is good. highly recommended if you are thinking to change to a gaming pc

    * Free Delivery * RTX 3060 AMD NVDIA Cheapest High end bang for the buck pc Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included personal computer workstation with full INTEL

    S$1,840

  • yuyue63.1 3 months ago

    终于得到梦寐以求的机器啦!五星好评,Zac很专业给我推荐了配件都是性价比极高的,会介绍给朋友。

    *free delivery* Cheapest 5600x and RTX 3080 build in singapore comes with free delivery and awesome aesthetic for all your gaming desires Custom Gaming pc desktop pc workstation 5600x 5900x 5800x available on hand stocks

    S$2,650

  • _sun. 3 months ago

    Trustworthy, reliable and help ! Will definitely buy from you again for sure ! Thanks man

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • heyloverwabie 3 months ago

    Really fast and friendly seller!! Pc came within 2 days and pc is in great condition:))

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • ar3nnn 3 months ago

    Great service, choosing of parts + pc building is done within 2 hours. Buy without worry

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • xueerchongg 3 months ago

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • masterkiller_ 3 months ago

    Got my first gaming pc. Excellence service. 👍🏻

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • kenlyw 3 months ago

    Seller was friendly, informative and replies promptly. Will recommend

    * Free Delivery * Cheapest High tier Custom Gaming pc workstation pc desktop pc tempered glass chassis with cheap argb fans casing included

    S$990

  • rakxxed 3 months ago

    Seller is friendly and very patient with my queries. PC was build according to what I wanted and was build and send immediately to me, Highly recommended!

    ***CHEAPEST***HIGH END CUSTOM MOST POPULAR GAMING PC TO PLAY ALL GAMES

    S$799