Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

[email protected]

@sunnyresearch

5.0

(664)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

40year passionate Audio.Cable artistaProfessional handcrafted cable to suit your budget. Cable study in Brisbane. Former Siemon cable IBM Cabling AT&T Lucent,Telecom Equipment No madeup or self descrip story.No fake/No microphone/No patch cable

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (664 Reviews)
  • beefcake 8 days ago

    Build quality is top notch and thank you for the nice chat we had over cables!

    Audiophile Speaker cable

    S$80

  • alfiehalit 8 days ago

    Great interconnect. Highly recommend for dynamic sound clarity.

    4N SunSilver interconnect.

    S$210

  • zuliatiku 9 days ago

    Very humble guy, bought silver cables from him many years back and he still can remember me👍 Before and after sales service you should be looking this guy for, on top of the quality cables he terminates and choose for his selections. He even showed me the difference between a good and bad power supply cable, which I wasn’t aware of👏👏👏.

    Red monsters Power cable

    S$125

    sunnyresearch 9 days ago

    Bro Nice to see you again.

  • heroz1414 13 days ago

    fast deal and assist to deliver promptly. Most recommended. Also give good advice before purchasing.

    Floorstand & center speaker

    S$200

  • sgeuphoria 16 days ago

    Seller was decisive, accommodating and responsive. Thank you 😊

    Yamaha piano High Quality chair

    S$150

  • jeh0123 17 days ago

    Great seller, EXPERT in his craft, my 2nd time to purchase his cables, very highly RECOMMENDED! 👍🏻🙂👍🏻

    Audiophile Speaker cable

    S$80

  • nick369 19 days ago

    fast response. fair deal.

    TECC Cassette Deck.Not Working.

    S$15

  • michael.lsw 23 days ago

    Very happy with the cable I got from Sunny. Sounds very good on my system. I’m using the BNC from my Cd transport to the Chord M Scaler. Sound stage and detail seem to have improved. But it can result from a power cable I just got from him. Anyway, sounds good overall. Highly recommend his work

    Digital SPDIF Rca to bnc cable.

    S$78

  • michael.lsw 23 days ago

    Fantastic cable expert. Sunny is very knowledgeable, down to earth and makes very professional cables. Glad I found him on Carousell. Not to mention, a very responsive and accommodating seller. Will be back !

    Red monsters Power cable

    S$125

  • chungmun77 24 days ago

    Good seller, highly recommended.

    Germany 30cm short RCA interconnect

    S$49

  • bidarasg 1 month ago

    Fast transaction. Communication and payment were very prompt. Punctual collection too. Thank you very much.

  • sg.1234 1 month ago

    Sunny provide superior of quality cable to connect my subwoofer.

    Subwoofer Cable.

    S$54

  • zool.ca 1 month ago

    2nd purchased Handcrafted Cables,not just sleeves n plugs.Well done,Boss👍

    Western Electric speaker wire.

    S$135

  • bigfatwolf1974 1 month ago

    Fast and good 👍🏼

    Grounding cable high grade best performance.

    S$32

  • dboy1414 2 months ago

    Such a passionate guy who willingly shares his knowledge apart from creating such high quality cables. Makes me appreciate the intricacies of this hobby even more. Thanks Sammy for the power cables.

    Red monsters Power cable

    S$125

  • sct74 2 months ago

    Sunny makes the best cable for audio....Good workmanship and highly recommended!

  • tomcruisess 2 months ago

    Very polite and accomodative. Best seller to deal with.

    Western electric power

    S$210

  • jondavid512 2 months ago

    Sunny's power cable is very well crafted. Overall sound improved to satisfaction. Very friendly and warm seller. Will buy more in future! Five stars!

    Red monsters Power cable

    S$125

  • giamyaudiolicious 2 months ago

    Friendly and knowledge seller. Nice dealing with him!

    C7 fingers 8 plug Power Cord.

    S$80

  • cmthong 2 months ago

    One of my best purchases in Audiophile. Indeed very professional in service and the high quality of product. Fully satisfied for the value gained 😊

    Western electric power

    S$210

    sunnyresearch 2 months ago

    Many thanks