Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

Yang

@storerack

5.0

(3476)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

🏆 Number 1 storage rack & shelving seller 🌟 3000+ positive reviews 🚚 Delivery : 10am - 4.30pm (Mon - Sat) 😀 Order - Enquiry - Site Survey Appt with Facebook : m.me/storerack WhatsApp :

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (3476 Reviews)
  • misriyaaaaa 1 day ago

    Very fast and efficient, nice uncle who helped me to measure store as well as I’m definitely going to get another rack for the store. My room is so neat now, thank you! ☺️

    L Shape Black Metal Boltless Rack for BTO HDB bomb shelter storeroom

    S$220

  • halolo 1 day ago

    smooth transaction

  • lan.diesel63 1 day ago

    Very smooth deals and nicely set up..very friendly and easy ..like the product and the set up..thanks guys appreciate it very much..

    Black Metal Rack for bomb shelter, store room, hdb, bto

    S$260

  • ajal_iqah 1 day ago

    Fuss free deal.. Delivery was top notch and installation was fast.. Rack was good and very stable.. Thank u for the great service.. Highly recommended.

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • stuffilovetobuy 2 days ago

    Great seller! Fast response and Highly recommended!!

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • ffff7 2 days ago

    Their amazing perfect score reviews says it all. Efficient and accommodating

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • xtramiles 2 days ago

    Great seller to deal with. Rack was installed professionally and nicely.

    Black Storage Rack for BTO, condo, office, factory

    S$240

  • ironbowl 2 days ago

    Great service and great product! Delivery was prompt and staffs was polite and installation was done in a professional manner. Will recommend their products.

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • humblegardener 2 days ago

    Great service. Thank you

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • aztac 2 days ago

    Very responsive seller and was on time! Very patient and friendly team of installers. Fast installation within 15mins and the rack was good quality. Thumbs up!

    FUll Metal Black Boltless Rack for BTO HDB bomb shelter storeroom

    S$260

  • denzellee.services 4 days ago

    Easy to deal with, fast delivery & installation. Will deal with again if required.

    FUll Metal 4-Tier Boltless Rack in Various Sizes. Free Delivery & Installation

    S$120

  • faz_de_loco 4 days ago

    very friendly and rack was done fast

    Popular FUll Metal 2-Tone (Black White) Boltless Rack. Free Delivery & Installation

    S$260

  • thecollectorsss 4 days ago

    great service friendly people doing a awesome job quick and professional

    FUll Metal 4-Tier Boltless Rack in Various Sizes. Free Delivery & Installation

    S$120

  • cora_gatdula 4 days ago

    Dealing with this seller is such a breeze. Response was fast. Delivery and installation was also very fast. They even left a contact number in case of issues in future. Now my store room looks very neat. Will recommend to friends. Thanks a lot!

    Black Storage Rack for BTO, condo, office, factory

    S$240

  • sjleaw 5 days ago

    Great seller! Will definitely deal with him again!

    [In Stock] Kaws Puzzle

    S$120

  • ahsan7 6 days ago

    Fast reply. Good service. Can recommendto friends & family.

    Black Storage Rack for BTO, condo, office, factory

    S$240

  • bert.rais.5 7 days ago

    Highly recommended seller.. very responsive.. delivery and installation was fast n done less than 15 mins.. helpful enough to show me how to adjust the height of the rack.. thank u so much..

    FUll Metal Black Boltless Rack for BTO HDB bomb shelter storeroom

    S$260

  • thebestlife 8 days ago

    Quick transaction. Installer was so fast, installed the rack in less than 15 mins. Friendly guy and showed me how to adjust the level of the rack. Quality of rack seems decent.

    Black Boltless Storage Rack for BTO Bombshelter

    S$110

  • agape55 10 days ago

    Prompt reply excellent service. Rack is good quality. Will purchase again.

    FUll Metal 4-Tier Boltless Rack in Various Sizes. Free Delivery & Installation

    S$120

  • n.suhaila 10 days ago

    The whole transaction was a smooth one! Enquired about the rack and they were super helpful to plan out for me on which rack should i purchase for my house. Assisted me on changing the appt date too! Fixing it was super fast and seller even asked for our opinion on how we would like the shelve height to be and taught us to adjust it if need be. Trusted, Efficient and Worth the price. Thumbs up!

    Black Storage Rack for BTO, condo, office, factory

    S$240