Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@starlight

4.9

(483)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7d

Verified

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (483 Reviews)
  • summermonster 2 years ago

    Thanks for the trade! ☺️

  • yetiyetibomb 2 years ago

    smooth transaction! hope u like the items :-)

  • carousell_reviews 2 years ago

    [System Feedback] This user has an ongoing unresolved transaction for an item sold that is untrue to description.

    starlight 2 years ago

    RIDICULOUS feedback, please REMOVE immediately. Your user cute_pandas reported me after FAILING to EXTORT MONEY from me by FALSELY accusing me of using an item, which was kindly returned to them (at my own expense) in a failed trade, together with the rest of their EXPIRED & DAMAGED items, which they had DISHONESTLY and FRAUDULENTLY passed off as usable and listed for sale. Utterly DISHONEST, VINDICTIVE, NASTY, PETTY user – avoid at all costs!

  • shopaholla 2 years ago

    Thank you the item, quick communication & responses. Amazingly smooth transaction. Lovely to deal with this seller ✨✨✨✨

  • melissa38 2 years ago

    Nice buyer

  • betterlife3 2 years ago

    Great trading experience! Fast and efficient. Item is true to description.

  • livefreely 2 years ago

    Fast response and very friendly buyer. Highly recommended.

  • melissa38 2 years ago

    Great buyer n pleasure transaction

  • zy.m7 2 years ago

    Understanding buyer and willing to meet at my convenience timing. Hope to deal with you again.

  • extant 2 years ago

    fast delivery, quick replies! thank you :)

  • simplecrafts 2 years ago

    She was punctual and replied promptly. Pleasant disposition

  • chen_tian.aka.sky 2 years ago

    She is very thoughtful and considerate, the meet-up was smooth and pleasant, and gave clear directions to the place I'm stranger to. Not only did she kindly remind me of the condition of the product (as said in her description in listings), she gave chocolate, which is sweet. She's quite punctual and friendly. However, I would like advise that she remember to reserve product of previous customer

  • lica17 2 years ago

    Great dealer to deal with! Punctual! Thanks and sorry. Dealer was being so nice and patience to wait for me and I was really apologic about this. Hope to deal with you soon. Pleasant transaction!😇

  • ecofreebie 2 years ago

    Deal was smooth and replies were prompt. Thank you so much :)

  • dupidmen 2 years ago

    Smooth deal

  • february_29 2 years ago

    Buyer was decisive in her purchase! Fuss free transaction.

  • february_29 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt in her replies and transaction went smoothly. Do support her products!

  • haffana 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item received as described smooth transaction😃👍👍👍

  • michellejanebalbuena14 2 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Thankyou it's a pleasant transaction with you 😊

  • everiety 2 years ago

    item exact to pic! Sightly late to meetup but other than that, its fine

    starlight 2 years ago

    Left 5-star feedback on all items for this user, and she clearly promised to return 5-star feedback as well, so it was disappointing to receive this.