Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Mademoiselle Channie

@stargazer69sg

4.9

(835)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

No refund. Authentic. No Trade. Overseas Mailing. PayPal Accept

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (835 Reviews)
  • pebblesjea 3 days ago

    item as shown in picture, seller was prompt and have excellent communication. would love to deal again in future. thku

    Hello Kitty Jute Eco Shopping Bag

    S$40

  • pebblesjea 3 days ago

    seller was really thorough - even asked me to count the pieces. pleasure to deal - prompt response and to the point.

    Hello Kitty 30 pieces Korean Disposable Masks

    S$40

  • raniek 7 days ago

    My frd love the item.

    Hello Kitty Mug Made in Japan

    S$10

  • babystarz 7 days ago

    very accomodating buyer. transparent communication. love to deal with her.

  • zxcvbnm0 8 days ago

    Buyer is friendly and patient. Good communication from start to finish! Even though I was late, she was very nice about it. Thank you, much appreciated!

  • shurinshushu 14 days ago

    Such a nice buyer! Very accommodating and wasn't pissed even though I was slightly late and she was busy and had to rush because of me. Her replies were also very fast. I was bit scared because I saw bad reviews, but she's really nice and friendly. She also put the cash in an angbao hahaha

  • yadado 14 days ago

    Fast response. Great Seller. Item received as described. Wife love it alot. Thank you.

    SNOOPY WOOD FIGURE

    S$100

  • crankygal 15 days ago

    Nice and decisive buyer, thanks for waiting and the quick transaction! 😁

  • ushayogan7 16 days ago

    Great seller and smooth transaction tq 😀😊

    Disney Colouring Books x 3

    S$10

  • yuna.kim 18 days ago

    Mailed out super fast and arrived within a day. However, despite inserting full batteries, it shuts off a lot and is difficult to get it to turn on, doesn’t work in an ideal manner and scale isn’t very accurate

    Cinnamoroll Mini Weigh Scale

    S$15

  • tinnywhinny 21 days ago

    Great seller to deal with Wrapped item very well Thank you.

    Christian Louboutin 2021 Red Packet Set

    S$38

  • flowers_pink 22 days ago

    5 star rating⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Buyer is responsive, sincere and friendly. It was fast and smooth transaction. Overall communication is very pleasant. Buyer is punctual too. Highly recommended 😊👍

  • happybelly888 23 days ago

    seller v responsive, beautiful figurine. TKS for selling to me. love it!

    Peanut Charlie Laundry Washer Figurine

    S$50

  • bure45 26 days ago

    Thanks for the smooth deal, love the items

    Japan Ramen Bowls and Plates

    S$50

  • medulla_oblongata_325 27 days ago

    Such a beautiful brass rabbit hook. Absolutely happy. A lovely seller who works with you all the way from start to end. Thank you!

    Brass Rabbit Wall Hook

    S$80

  • chh021 27 days ago

    Very nice seller to deal with . Fast & pleasant transaction . Thank you .

  • chh021 27 days ago

    Very nice seller to deal with . Fast & pleasant transaction . Thank you .

  • chh021 27 days ago

    Very nice seller to deal with , fast & pleasant transaction . Even comes down to MRT to meet me . Thanks.

  • konekot33th 28 days ago

    item was as described and replied fast mostly

    My Melody Square Cushion

    S$10

  • schatz_yj 1 month ago

    Amazing seller with super duper understanding. Thanks. “It’s a great value, beautiful stuff. Highly recommended...

    Swarovski Beauty Beast Shoe

    S$130