Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@spray_specialist

5.0

(1641)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

We aim to provide quality products and services at the convenience of our valuable customers! Reliable and trusted! Buy with confidence!

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1641 Reviews)
  • overdozed 5 days ago

    fast reply and prompt delivery!

    Nippon Glossy Black Spray Paint

    S$10

  • immskk 6 days ago

    Punctual Good buyer and smooth easy dealing!

  • irfan_larh 7 days ago

    Smooth transaction and fast response! Would highly recommend

    Paint Remover

    S$10

  • reefer8000 7 days ago

    Seller was very kind enough to deliver it to me after confirmation. 5 stars! Will deal again.

    Nippon Clear Coat Lacquer Spray

    S$10

  • renewed_life 11 days ago

    Responsive and accommodating seller!

    Car Dashboard & Leather Wax Shine

    S$12

  • stayhumble 11 days ago

    Smooth Transaction... Eazy To Deal With.. Highly Recommended Seller!!!!!

    Nippon Brown Pylox Spray Paint

    S$9

  • sharvin.hirza 11 days ago

    dealer was really fast in his replies.. super fast deal.. noon texted.. night delivered.. super accommodating.. super smooth transaction.. deal with any fear.. friendly guy.. a big thumps up..

    Spray Paint Nippon Pearl White 400cc

    S$10

  • oliejulie 13 days ago

    fast response quick deal, highly recommended..

    Nippon Matt Black Spray Paint 400ml

    S$10

  • dropdeadleo 14 days ago

    fast & efficient! friendly seller & clouts stands up really nice👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    BN Nippon Silver Spray Paint

    S$10

  • nanfarid 16 days ago

    Fast respond and quick deal, excellent seller. Item exactly as advertised. Highly recommend.

    Nippon Glossy Black Spray Paint

    S$10

  • hohou93 17 days ago

    Very accommodating. He camp all the way to my house to pass me the item. Great guy to deal with and fast response.

    Tyre Repair Kit (Brand New)

    S$8

  • badumbadum 17 days ago

    seller was very nice, even came all the way down to my convenience to deal! thank you so much

    Nippon Glossy Black Spray Paint

    S$10

  • z3dd_ 19 days ago

    Seller was easy to communicate with. Smooth transaction. Seller was able to come all the way to my place to deal. High recommended!

    Tyre Repair Kit (Brand New)

    S$8

  • mster90 20 days ago

    Thanks for the super efficient and quick deal bro

    Spray Paint Nippon Pearl White 400cc

    S$10

  • adrianinsing 20 days ago

    Excellent seller - item exactly as advertised. Very polite and cordial transaction. 5 stars ! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Spray Paint Nippon Pearl White 400cc

    S$10

  • frzzz95 25 days ago

    Fast response! Friendly seller and came down to deliver. Thank you. Recommended!

    Nippon Brown Pylox Spray Paint

    S$9

  • thecravingsbooth 29 days ago

    thk u for accepting the last min order & delivering the item to my house. . very trustworthy seller. .

  • yusleeri 29 days ago

    Good seller a, recommended . good response

    Poweroad YTZ10S Motocycle Nano Gel Battery

    S$77

  • apokonoehjang 1 month ago

    fast reply and easy to deal punctual seller! high recommend 💯

    Paint Remover

    S$10

  • authenticzz 1 month ago

    speedy replies and awesome and friendly seller to deal with. will 100% definitely come back to deal again 👍

    12v Car Horn

    S$13