Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@silkmoon

5.0

(761)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (761 Reviews)
  • mohdrazalee 10 hours ago

    fast response and no frills, good job bro, 👍👍👍

    🚀INSTOCK RockBros PedalS Mountain bike PEDALs BICYCLE Pedals Road Bike Pedals bmx pedals MTB pedals Bicycle accessori

    S$29.90

  • lookinggoods 1 day ago

    Great!

    🚀INSTOCK Foldable Lazy Tatami Sofa/ Foldable Chair

    S$35

  • anwylaf 1 day ago

    Seller is responsive. Items are as described.

    🚀INSTOCK PHILOS Bathroom mirror wall-mounted vanity mirror

    S$79

  • ryougie 2 days ago

    lock was really durable,fast delivery.seller is very accommodating.price is ok with the product quality

    🚀INSTOCK ULAC Bicycle Lock Ring Lock Anti-theft Cable Lock Mountain Road Bike Portable Mini Ring Lock Riding

    S$19.90

  • jemapellerapture 2 days ago

    Pleasant transaction! Item was as described

    🚀INSTOCK 3x3M Remote Control 8 Modes Curtain Fairy Lights/ USB String Window Lights/ LED Stars Fairy Lights Christmas Garland Curtain String Lights/ Wedding Party Home Window Decoration Light

    S$25

  • siti1979sg 2 days ago

    Seller is quite responsive. It quite pretty and Have patients in answering to my queries. Got my carpet on time for my raya. Its pretty and thanks for the toilet carpet! love the colors! Will return to the items that I wanted to purchase.

    🚀INSTOCK 9mm 160x230cm Carpet Nordic Modern Carpet Rugs Living room Bedroom Carpet Floor Mat Tea Table Carpet

    S$69

  • raewintan 2 days ago

    Seller was fast. I got the item on the same day I asked for it. The belt is high quality and much better than those slightly cheaper ones. The belt can be tightly secured to my waist which brings the weight closer to my body and evens the weight throughout my waist instead of putting too much pressure on my hips like those cheaper once. It’s worth the small premium.

    🚀INSTOCK Dips Belt Pull Up Belt For Calisthenics Weighted Plates gym dumbbell

    S$29.90

  • daniel.wijaya 3 days ago

    Smooth transaction, friendly seller and all items as per description. Recommended seller!!! Thank you.

    🚀INSTOCK home solid wood backrest Eames dining chair negotiation desk modern minimalist casual cafe makeup stool

    S$35

  • milrides 4 days ago

    Nice seller 👍🏻👍🏻

    🚀INSTOCK Weight Lifting Belt Adjustable Double Pressure Squat Belt Gym Weightlifting Waist Protect Lumbar Power Training Waist Belt Lumbar Support Back Waist Brace

    S$25

  • ronaldinhogaucho 4 days ago

    Fast and hassle free seller . Loves the carpet ! It looks great

    🚀INSTOCK 160x230cm Nordic Modern Carpet Polyester Rug and Carpets for Living Room Floor Child Kids Play Mat Bedroom rugs mat Bathroom Home Door Mat

    S$69

  • pinkish. 4 days ago

    The review speaks for itself... The effort was really great... No reason not to deal with them again... Highly recommended Many thanks Pal..😊

    🚀INSTOCK Bar Chair stool backrest simple household low stool makeup small chair wrought iron

    S$39

  • pinesapple 5 days ago

    nice seller, item exactly as described, will recommend to others

    🚀INSTOCK ROCKBROS Below 6.8" Phone Bicycle Bags Waterproof 1.7L Top Tube Handlebar Bag Large Capactity Touch Screen Bike Phone Bag

    S$25.90

  • stormtr00per 5 days ago

    Wonderful seller with prompt replies. Accommodated to my last minute order. Flower is beautiful and nicely done. Once again thank you so much.

    🚀INSTOCK Flower Bouquets gift for girlfriend, girlfriend, boyfriend, girlfriend, wife, rose Mother's Day

    S$35

  • sweetzaria 4 days ago

    Responsive and efficient seller. Mats come in good condition and as shown on picture. Would love to deal again.

    🚀INSTOCK 2pcs Anti Slip Floor Mat carpet Rugs Doormat May Nordic Mats kitchen table chair Furniture

    S$24.90

  • clemonteh 6 days ago

    Great seller, prompt replies. Tripod was easy to use and good condition.

    🚀INSTOCK TRIPOD STAND FOR PHONE AND iphone Apple CAMERA BLACK WT-3120

    S$16.90

  • mohamad_syazwan 7 days ago

    Fast and smooth deal, highly recommended!!!

    🚀INSTOCK Adjustable Microphone Suspension Boom Scissor Arm Stand

    S$19.90

  • tomato.plant.18 8 days ago

    Very pleasant transaction and goods as described. Seller even followed up to check if all was fine. Thank you silkmoon!

  • jeddng 9 days ago

    Coordination was very easy and seller was pleasant. Great experience

  • l0vemet00 10 days ago

    super nice seller item came rly fast tysm hope to deal again!:)

    🚀INSTOCK TRIPOD STAND FOR PHONE AND iphone Apple CAMERA BLACK WT-3120

    S$16.90

  • streetmark3t 11 days ago

    Item received exactly as mentioned. Highly recommended seller. Tip top service fast response friendly. Come and support this boss guys

    🚀INSTOCK Supreme Baseball Bat Alloy Steel Bat Sports Baseball Bat

    S$39