Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

🎊looking for something? chat us🎊

@shoptildropz

5.0

(1067)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

💯% authentic premium products only. 👍 best price around ❎ refund & exchange ✔ COD or mailing Chat us if you cant find what you are looking for :) customer first mindset. HAVE A GOOD DAY PEOPLE :)

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1067 Reviews)
  • jdm_c83 9 days ago

    Fast response n sincere seller,highly recommended👍👍👍

    🔥Clearance🔥 Brooks England C17 Non carved Cambium All Weather Bike Seat - High Mileage, Waterproof, Carved/Standard Bicycle Saddle

    S$140

  • gmania 9 days ago

    friendly and pro seller

  • highdealmon 9 days ago

    smooth deal

  • 84mwh 9 days ago

    Fast delivery with 3 days! Great price and well received!

    🔥Clearance🔥 Brooks England C17 Non carved Cambium All Weather Bike Seat - High Mileage, Waterproof, Carved/Standard Bicycle Saddle

    S$140

  • togepi 16 days ago

    Thanks for the smooth and pleasant transaction!

    Thanks for the purchase, your 5 star review do matter alot to us 🙂 thank you

    S$1

  • sadli.wahab 18 days ago

    Great seller to deal with no hassle and even stay late for me to pick item up at location..👍👍👍

    🔥1000+reviews🔥 Brooks England C17 carved Cambium All Weather Bike Seat - High Mileage, Waterproof, Carved/Standard Bicycle Saddle

    S$145

  • dcmoms 19 days ago

    Very prompt seller, easy to communicate with! Item was ordered and delivered within a week! Highly recommend - thank you.

  • dangerge 19 days ago

    thanks

  • fantestiz 19 days ago

    Seller was friendly and prompt in replies. Delivery was fast and item came in very good condition. Overall experience 10/10! Cheers!

  • flowerpetals 20 days ago

    Pleasent experience! Seller is very fast in respond and thank you for waiting even though I was late.

    Thanks for the purchase, your 5 star review do matter alot to us 🙂 thank you

    S$1

  • compasz 20 days ago

    smooth deal

  • yondere 20 days ago

    Fast delivery! Friendly and patient seller answering all my questions. Will definitely purchase again.

  • cnfmworth 20 days ago

    Trust worthy seller.. very prompt to reply to my queries. highly recommended. Once deal, within a day, it reached my place. Seller also follow up if I have received my item. thanks bro and God bless u and ur business. thumbs up for you.

  • hwetg 21 days ago

    Recommended seller. Fast replies. Thanks for the smooth transaction

  • lauchez 24 days ago

    Seller is responsive and efficient. Item is as described.

    USA 4 bike Delta Cycle Michelangelo rack stand bicycle hanger gravity

    S$235

  • thrihtfh 26 days ago

    Excellent Seller. Very responsive and flexible to meet up. Highly recommended to all. Hope to deal again

  • herman.sani 27 days ago

    great seller, sure recommend

    🔥1k+ review🔥 Brooks c17 orange / brown saddle Cambium england

    S$178

  • selectme 1 month ago

    Recommended and trust worthy seller. Thank you!

    🔥Clearance🔥 Bion iLight Premium high quality Pushchair push chair x wheelchair wheel chair

    S$189

  • f6yvf442fw 1 month ago

    Great experience! Good product and honest seller! Assisted me through the processes and was very helpful with all the questions. Although I was anxious but the seller helped me through and assured me that they will help with the tracking. Thank you very much and I will definitely encourage and recommend others too🙏🏼👍🏼❤️🌻

    🔥Clearance🔥 Bion iLight Premium high quality Pushchair push chair x wheelchair wheel chair

    S$189

  • mohdhaziqhamzah 1 month ago

    Item worth buying!! recommended!!

    🔥Clearance🔥 Instock High Quality Bion Foldable self-propelled Wheelchair wheel chair comfy pushchair push chair

    S$169