Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

L B

@shopaholic_89

5.0

(713)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

MAILING ONLY, charged by weight. For courier/ registered mail add on $5. Not responsible for lost mail. No meetups EXCEPT bulky items meet at my convenience, or if I initiate. NO DISCOUNT FOR MEET-UP. NO RESERVATIONS, first buyer to pay gets the item.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (713 Reviews)
  • moses_califlee 12 hours ago

    recommended seller, responded fast. smooth transaction

    King koil hollow fibre pillow

    S$10

  • mondayvblue 4 days ago

    Seller is friendly and responds fast to texts. Thank you for the great deal!:)

  • flowercrown.sg 4 days ago

    Seller was professional, kind, friendly! Product was well-informed and so gorgeous. Transaction was done in a breeze! Crystal clear in communication! highly recommended👍🏻

  • originuc 4 days ago

    good and prompt seller. would buy again. thank you.

    Nike sports bra

    S$5

  • holaaa_is_meeee 5 days ago

    Delightful and great seller!! 💯She is legit accommodating, friendly, prompt response and pleasant! ❤️ The items are of first rate and excellent quality. How I wish I can give her six stars 🥰🥰

    MDS work vest top

    S$7.50

  • joycemummy.87 5 days ago

    friendly seller . speedy replies and also received item quick. thank you ❤️

    Impression Tummy Binder lower abdominal corset shapewear

    S$5

  • franklovesbikez 15 days ago

    fuss free transaction, am so thankful that the seller can deal so quickly as I need the item very urgently.

    Adjustable Pots and pans rack kitchen organiser

    S$20

  • babyboss00 20 days ago

    Received the items in good condition, which was packed in a plastic carrier. And a good deal too! 👍

    Bra padding

    S$2.50

  • february_29 26 days ago

    Product was just as described. Prompt replies!

    Vivre plaits bra top

    S$10

  • littlekhalifahs 29 days ago

    awesome and fuss free seller! Thank u!

    Combi stroller Rain cover

    S$20

  • gemini_0612 30 days ago

    Happy with my purchase. Seller was nice and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Superdry skater skirt

    S$5

  • naturelovebaby 1 month ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction

    Nike windbreaker

    S$12

  • naebooq 2 months ago

    The item has some slight missing part, but order the parts to mail to buyer's address, very trusting buyer.

  • alboy2907 2 months ago

    fast response,concern and great to deal...tqvm

    Pink hard case luggage with 8 wheels

    S$20

  • pauline60 2 months ago

    She is a very nice lady, and very punctual. if she can't make it. she will tell me nicely. Is a very good buyer.

  • haythere 2 months ago

    Prompt payment, smooth transaction, thanks for the pleasant deal! :-)

  • unlimited_angel 2 months ago

    Fast deal, decisive and quick arrangements!

  • yogcal 2 months ago

    Happy with item purchased and the transaction was fuss-free and efficient.

  • michael.sjh 2 months ago

    Great communication, fast transaction. Highly recommended.

    Sharp led TV 39"

    S$50

  • happyfam18 2 months ago

    All good!?

    Nursing pillow my brest friend inflatable travel pillow

    S$5