Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Shoes POPS

@shoes.clothes.pops

5.0

(337)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Sneakers, POPS and clothes are my hobby. I don’t resell for a living, thus my prices are reasonable. I am nice but do not take advantage of my kindness Only deal with honesty and trust.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (337 Reviews)
  • luvlynx 4 days ago

    Very helpful seller that makes the transaction real smooth.. 👍🏼

    Balcony Swing/Chair

    S$50

  • saintx3 11 days ago

    Very considerate guy, tried to accommodate to my timing which I rlly appreciate. Thanks a lot!

  • lawteo 2 months ago

    Fast and Smooth Deal. Thanks!

  • niceshopper 2 months ago

    Nice buyer! Fast and smooth deal! Thanks 😊

  • cheapsteamgames 2 months ago

    5 stars buyer, friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you and let me know should you be getting more Steam games CHEAP in future. Enjoy your game!

  • howed 3 months ago

    Extremely pleasant buyer. Quick, easy and no frills when dealing with. 10/10 highly reccomend!!!

  • rivierius1985 5 months ago

    Pleasant n smooth dealing

    Freddy Funko Capricorn

    S$50

  • helpmebuytaiwan 5 months ago

    Prompt payment and response, fuss free buyer, recommended to deal, definitely help buy again!

  • hellahype 7 months ago

    quick deal, great buyer. very patient for me to post off package

  • mingwowz 10 months ago

    nice and friendly dealer!!

  • notatoy 11 months ago

    Superb buyer, thanks for the wonderful fast deal. Love the item !

  • yeoyc 11 months ago

    5 stars Seller! spontaneous!

  • fefifo 1 year ago

    Fuss free. Friendly. Recommended.

  • benhozl 1 year ago

    Awesome seller! Very friendly and shared much knowledge on the product usage. Fuss free transaction, Highly recommended!

  • affranto 1 year ago

    Prompt buyer 👍👍

  • kidztylekidztyle 1 year ago

    Very nice, polite, sincere and punctual buyer. Wonderful transaction. Promising young chap who put his heart to get gift for his colleague.

  • p0p2p0p 1 year ago

    Seller was fast with replies and on time for the meet up

  • migo0910 1 year ago

    Great Carouseller! Highly recommended

  • hello.lynn 1 year ago

    Nice buyer and easy to deal! Thank u for the purchase:)

  • kminthu1 1 year ago

    Patient and Responsive buyer, overall very smooth transaction :)