Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Jason C

@sg_discount_racegear

5.0

(952)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Not Responsive

We sell high quality imported products from USA. Let us know if you're looking for anything in particular, we'll find a price for you.We only sell products which have great reviews and are of verified high quality.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (952 Reviews)
  • angelus89 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind assistance and prompt response! Would not hesitate to contact your further if any item catches my eye!

  • josign 3 months ago

    Prompt reply and fantastic pick up arrangement

  • selvadurga379 3 months ago

    fast n easy

  • tan_j_l 3 months ago

    Very good seller to deal with, was patient with me. Will definitely recommend him!

  • nicholasli123 3 months ago

    Excellent and easy to deal with. Item is good and works well!

  • meowyberry 3 months ago

    Great and reliable seller. Prompt in replies and provides updates on the status of the item

  • meiwenti 3 months ago

    great and prompt communication. recommended seller. will deal again.

  • uncle_liang 3 months ago

    well received.

  • calico.pets 3 months ago

    Trustworthy seller. Fast and helpful too. Item as described. Thank you!

  • a.raffik33 3 months ago

    About a week got the item

  • n2555 3 months ago

    Great seller! Good stuff!

  • sofa19 3 months ago

    Awesome bike rack but took closer to 3 weeks for it to arrive

  • jimborange 3 months ago

    Friendly seller, item arrived earlier than expected

  • elmofatfat 3 months ago

    Jason is nice to deal with, Easy communication, fast shipment, refer my mate to get from him also... Nice!

  • bearyongs 3 months ago

    seller was very responsive and deliver product even earlier than expected! very pleased with the quality of the product and the service rendered?

  • sim.ken 3 months ago

    Great seller for bringing stuff in from the US. Thanks!!

  • azzai 3 months ago

    Great seller item received fast

  • m.i.d. 3 months ago

    hassle free and right on time delivery. received the items within less than a week of placing order. And it was shipped from the US!

  • shah2929 3 months ago

    Items received within 3days over the weekend. Fuss free comm.

  • hachizo 3 months ago

    Item as described, on time delivery, prompt response. everything was smooth! 5 star!!