Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@seoul.withme

5.0

(577)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Join my channel 🥰 https://t.me/seoulwithme Follow me on instagram https://bit.ly/3ckchdo Click on the site for more details like FAQs and T&C. https://seoulwithme.wixsite.com/home By ordering from us, you have agreed to all terms and conditions

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (577 Reviews)
  • moodborahae 2 days ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Replied fast and easy to deal too. Thanks 💜

    BT21 Coin Case

    S$23

  • baegi 3 days ago

    kadd is very fast and her service def deserves 5 stars! items came a little scratched but other than that it’s all good

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • gracieet 4 days ago

    seller is always so kind and friendly and welcoming! started seoul-ing with her and never looked back! speedy replies, and items arrive in great condition! thank you sweets 💜

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • sugahyungsells 4 days ago

    this is my nth time joining seoulwithme’s GO and still satisfied as she is accomodating to requests and very organized. thank you again! I love these cute little items so much 💜😍

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • jewelphin1977 7 days ago

    Frequent updates and reliable seller. Thanks.

    BT21 Clipboard and Notepad Set

    S$15

  • 092020 7 days ago

    She's my go to when it comes to any GO. Highly resourceful, responsive and reliable.

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • sweettbear 8 days ago

    returning buyer. Seller was friendly and reliable. keep up with the good effort:)

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • spiritedcheire 8 days ago

    Seller was super nice and efficient, i received updates and items arrived in mint condition! reliable and trustable! would really recommend :)

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • taejin 8 days ago

    purchase multiple times from seller!! probably a regular buyer😂 everything is well organised and seller always update status of items and source for more products at better prices for fans to buy our goods!!💜 100% recommended!!!

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • junggooo 8 days ago

    Love dealing w seller!! Friendly, reliable and accommodating, thank you so much! 😊

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • huixiannn 8 days ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Hope to deal with u again! Thanks u so much :)

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • kookminn 8 days ago

    I've bought several times already and everytime i'm satisfied with my purchase!! 100% recommend 😊

  • springgdayy 8 days ago

    frequently bought frm seller! super friendly and gives quick responses! really recommend to others!! :”)) will continue to buy thru her!

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • rohyalversace 8 days ago

    bought from seller for the first time and it was very pleasant and smooth! would definitely deal with them in the future!!😊

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • peachyjm 8 days ago

    purchased from her many times already hehe highly recommended!!! she's very organised and friendly! will definitely continue dealing with her :))

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • busanbunnies 8 days ago

    Seller was extremely consistent in providing great help and service~ She was kind when there are enquiries as well! Highly recommended to purchase from her!!

  • lavienrose_ 8 days ago

    Very efficient, super friendly and understanding! ☺️ Hope to deal with you again 😉

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • fenny_wang 8 days ago

    Highly recommended seller 👍👍 Super nice and friendly. Will definitely dealing with you again 🙂

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • sherz613 9 days ago

    Friendly and accommodating. Can’t wait to deal with you again soon x 💜

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10

  • pllllllll 9 days ago

    purchased from seller again! a reliable and nice seller! thank you!! ☺️

    BT21 Neck Strap

    S$10