Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@roxandpaper

5.0

(94)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11m

Verified

Instagram: roxandpaper Payment mode: paynow/paylah/ibanking transfer, ATM transfer No trades PM ANSWERED WITHIN 24hrs. Items sold strictly on first pay first served basis

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (94 Reviews)
  • helenvi 1 year ago

    great quality item!

  • sgkk1 1 year ago

    Prompt replies and prompt delivery. I'm a satisfied customer :)

  • iamabagsfanatic 1 year ago

    Repeated customer! Nice handmades. Thanks Roxanne 😄

  • emonsters 2 years ago

    item had some lines running down it, which was not previously mentioned. Upon receipt of item and when I asked, then seller clarified that it was part of production process and that's why she sold item off cheap. I would have appreciated if the seller had been honest and upfront about the flaw so that I could have had a chance to make an informed decision.

  • telescopicstars 2 years ago

    Love the quality and design of the handmade pouch. Pleasant transaction! Thank you! 🙂

  • brendalogy 2 years ago

    Friendly (and talented) seller who mailed the item really promptly. Received the pouch in good condition and it is soooo adorable because who doesn’t love corgis! 🤣 Would love to deal again in future! 💕

  • iamabagsfanatic 2 years ago

    Another great handiwork from roxanne! Bought so many stuff from roxanne already. Always a delight! Thanks roxanne 😁

  • lucinda_dada 2 years ago

    Very happy with the end product!! Amazing quality, fast in response and professional service. Pleasant transaction!

  • esaias 3 years ago

    Seller was responsive and the transaction was smooth

  • blissful. 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Super pretty customization :) went for meetup around lunch time and the seller kindly included snacks into the bag! Thank you so much ☺️

  • zero.gravity 4 years ago

    Wonderful seller of super cute stuff! Love them to bits and can't bear to use them! 🤣 Will certainly buy from you again! 💝 Here's another positive rating to add to your list 💖

  • dlhrzk 4 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • ultimatekbox 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 sorry for the super delayed feedback!!!

    roxandpaper 6 years ago

    Hi ! Thank you for your feedback we are continually improving the quality of our items , if you have any constructive feedback on what or how we can improve would be great !

  • tinyhome2015 5 years ago

    Prompt in replies and delivery. Great seller to deal with!

  • einte 5 years ago

    Very pleasant seller :)

  • fairlyfancyfinds 5 years ago

    Tks for the refund

  • iamabagsfanatic 5 years ago

    Beautiful fluffy brooch! Thanks for the lovely handmade ❤

  • sneubronner 5 years ago

    Good experience! Although we didn't get to meet, seller was quick to offer alternatives. Will definitely buy again!

  • cuthbertyeo 5 years ago

    I love your tote bag that you made! :D Very beautiful piece!! Delivery was very quick also! Thank you so much!

  • oddity 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!