Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

going green

@recyclewithme

5.0

(420)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

All proceeds will go to Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore (CPAS). http://www.cpas.org.sg 1) totally into reduce, reuse & recycle 2) to declutter my limited space 3) give my pre-loved a new life! 4) meet like-minded pp

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (420 Reviews)
  • casey.nnn 6 days ago

    really exceptional seller. Thanks for the blessing! willing to give away an brand new shawl for free, and taking the time to wrap and package it. furthermore, taking the time to check on that the item has arrived or not. definitely thankful :-)

    Wool pashmina shawl from Kathmandu

    S$0

  • lkl777 8 days ago

    Excellent communication, ethics and speed of delivery!

  • meeracle_28 17 days ago

    Happy to meet such a nice person, very genuine, very accommodating and generous in sharing this item that will be useful for us. Thank you for your kindness and God bless you and your family always.🙏 Stay safe! 🙂

    Ice pop Molds

    S$0

  • alnino10 17 days ago

    had a great chat and an excellent experience with a generous, warm and kind hearted lady. it is indeed a pleasure to meet you. thank you for everything, we truly appreciate your generosity. God bless!

    Ikea EKET wall cabinet

    S$0

  • aly_sia 20 days ago

    Really glad to have deal with a very understanding, thoughtful and kind lady. Even offer to send item to my place. Thanks for the pleasant and smooth experience. Highly recommended to deal with. Thumbs up👍🏻 Take care and all the best to you. ☺️

  • ssslyn 20 days ago

    very kind and gracious lady as other reviews, thank u so much for this item :)

    Shredding machine

    S$0

  • inspireculture 23 days ago

    Awesome buyer! Very friendly and has one of the kindest heart with her generous and sincere demeanor. Wishing her happy blessings *Feeling thankful*

  • 99.deals 24 days ago

    Friendly and responsive seller. Thanks for the deal!

  • mao2013 29 days ago

    Great buyer. Easy to deal with, prompt and considerate. Any seller would be lucky to deal with him. Thank you for making this transaction so seamless!

  • nkavi27 1 month ago

    Replied promptly, more understanding person and nice packing, Thank u for coming all the way to come and for free plant cuttings.

    portulaca cuttings

    S$0

  • jlyp_00 2 months ago

    Got free plant cuttings. Very accommodating and friendly. Thank you for sharing!

  • vl0118 2 months ago

    Very friendly and kind seller to deal with. She is very helpful as well to guide me the transport to reach her place. Very happy to meet a person like her 😃

    Plastic stools

    S$2

  • mjbobo 2 months ago

    I m really blessed to meet such a nice and pleasant person . Willing to give free plants for my new hobby. Thank you for your encouragement and tips. 😊

    portulaca cuttings

    S$0

  • may_beee 2 months ago

    Really nice seller who is friendly and responds fast. Would highly recommend that u deal with her!

  • ppootie 3 months ago

    Really kind hobbyist who gave me a bunch of cuttings from her own plants :) Gave me tips and answered my questions patiently too, thank you so much!

    Japanese rose cutting

    S$0

  • loisliao93 3 months ago

    very kind lady. give my many cuttings. also provide detailed suggestions on growing the plants.

    Japanese rose cuttings

    S$0

  • emeraldwinter 3 months ago

    AWESOME seller who is very generous and kind, very responsive and sweet. Thank you so much for all the cuttings which were well and carefully packed :) thank you for compromising with the meet up at the mrt stn today. I was so glad to meet you.

    Japanese rose cuttings

    S$0

  • happiness1001 3 months ago

    Awesome person to deal with, super accommodating and flexible. Very responsive to chat. Thanks again for everything!

    Japanese rose cuttings

    S$0

  • awk1124 3 months ago

    Nice lady who share a lot of information about gardening.

    Japanese rose cuttings

    S$0

  • shireenlim 3 months ago

    Super awesome seller who is very kind, great communication and very friendly. Fantastic to deal with her. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️