Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Rebel Tech

@rebeltech

5.0

(519)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Marketing & Tech Consultant - Engineer - Car Enthusiast - Guitar Luthier - Collector The John Wick of Mac and PCs. Many tried to copy and emulate but failed. Always be the originator and be unique! Photos & videos on my Instagram @RebeltechSG

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (519 Reviews)
  • tohzhiwei88 1 month ago

    Smooth and friendly seller!!! 5 stars!!!!

  • kadotcg 2 months ago

    Great buyer!! Friendly and decisive! Definitely recommended!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • ppapgod1010 2 months ago

    Seller was prompt to reply and very kind and friendly. Highly recommend. A+++++++++++. Even helped me to pick the right direction for buying cards in future. Thanks :).

  • otachibsg 3 months ago

    Fuss free transaction. Buyer is friendly and easy to communicate with.

  • notatoy 3 months ago

    Thanks for helping to completing my childhood 👏🏻 and thanks so much for the free gift!!! Greatly appreciated!

  • passionatedetailer 3 months ago

    Simply the best bro!! Super knowledgeable and never fail to share his useful insights with me! My very first go to guru for all my IT needs👍🏻

  • savemoneyhere 3 months ago

    decisive and fast action. deal in less than 10mins

  • josephkwok 4 months ago

    Very friendly and knowledgeable seller. Shared a lot of tips and knowledge. Fast response and amazing skills and turnaround time. Highly recommended

  • chrischeng_ 4 months ago

    Very fast and kind buyer. Highly recommended!

  • itsellshere 6 months ago

    Man this guy really knows his stuff! Ultra friendly and mega patient with all my questions! Convenient location too with very quick turnaround time. Trustworthy for sure! Thanks man, will be back for sure!

  • feeeeq 7 months ago

    Bought an extremely old book on Abe Lincoln from this seller. A friendly guy and accommodating one. Met up to buy the book 12 hours after I showed interest. So expect a trustworthy and prompt transaction.

  • everest. 8 months ago

    Had SSD installation done for 2 macbooks by rebeltech a couple of years ago and a 3rd one today! Super happy with the service once again! He is super fast (done in less than 30 mins) and puts in a lot of thought into helping his customers. Would definitely go back to him again in future! Thank you! 😆

  • cczt_ 9 months ago

    Super awesome dude. It take years and lots of passion to get where he is now. Yan really cares for your Macs and his service is superb, He can fix most of your issues within hours this is amazing!

  • dewtoystore 10 months ago

    Excellent customer, prompt communication, thanks for your purchase! - ohmyprimus.com

  • toys_alley 10 months ago

    Great buyer! Smooth transaction! Thank you

  • zwehtet 11 months ago

    Thanks. I hope to deal again with you. 🤝

  • zwehtet 11 months ago

    Excellent services even in CB period. I’ll absolutely go to him again for my MAC’s future problems. Thanks!

  • ourcomeback 12 months ago

    Genuine and honest guy. He is knowledgeable and will give you useful advices for your gadgets issue. Thank you for your advices. Highly recommended to all buyers out there

  • snowflakedrops 12 months ago

    5 stars for sure :) Yan was super responsive, funny and definitely a pro in the space of mac machines. He's gonna be my go to from now on. Thank you for upgrading and cleaning my 10 year old iMac!!

  • leonarddeejaichen 1 year ago

    The go-to Mac wizard to get your Mac fixes, all my Macs are serviced by him only, totally impressed and inspired by his works!. Awesome!