Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@qq.garden

5.0

(535)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

We specialize in Tillandsia, commonly know as Air Plants , We are your premier online source for air plants. We offer fast delivery and best prices. Check out our listings here to buy good quality air plants and lowest prices in SG! :)

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (535 Reviews)
  • plantstudiosg 4 days ago

    Friendly and decisive buyer! Thank you for your support!👍

  • mingdong20 9 days ago

    2nd purchase. Fast response and delivery. Plants are well packed, received in good condition.

    miniature orchids Erycina pusilla, mini orchids.

    S$22

  • luxedujour 12 days ago

    Seller is very patient in explaining about plant and also willing to mount on request. Plant is sent safely via courier. Thanks for plant caring tips!

    Miniature orchid Gastrochilus fragrance 香兰, mini orchids

    S$28

  • peacepeacefoo 13 days ago

    Nice and fast delivery,everything plants healthy and lovely thanks. Will be back for more again

    Air Plant king xerographica 霸王 indoor outdoor plant, air plant tillandsia.

    S$25

  • birdiesee 14 days ago

    great and fast transaction.

    Air purifier plant, stricta, tillandsia airplant, indoor outdoor plant, home office decor

    S$3.33

  • titanius 16 days ago

    great buyer, highly recommend.

    balbisiana 柳叶 air plants, tillandsia air plant, indoor.

    S$3.33

  • titanius 16 days ago

    great buyer, highly recommend

    andreana 宝石 airplant tillandsia, air purifier plants.

    S$10

  • titanius 16 days ago

    plants as healthy as always, thank you.

    Air plant Andreana, 宝石 indoor outdoor plant, desktop plant, home office decor.

    S$5

  • irwan_iluvbirds 17 days ago

    bought these pups as a try out. They look healthy and well taken care off, will buy more in the future. still new to airplants. seller was kind

    Air plant pups, tillandsia airplant, terrarium plant, indoor outdoor plant, air purifier plant.

    S$1

  • tanvincent87 17 days ago

    Fantastic seller with beautiful plants, highly recommended!

    Miniature orchid plant. Schoenorchis fragrans. 微型兰花(香花),Hanging plant, outdoor indoor plant, gift.

    S$25

  • yappyfashion 20 days ago

    Very helpful thanks!

    Air Plant small schideana red clump, indoor outdoor plant home decorating gift desktop plant air purifier plant.

    S$3.33

  • gwen.guan 20 days ago

    very responsive seller and she goes the extra mile to take pic of the plants before sending it out. lovely and healthy plants! so happy w my purchase.

    Air Plant funckiana 狐狸尾 indoor outdoor plant tillandsia airplant gift terrarium plant DIY plant wall.

    S$3.33

  • dealable 22 days ago

    The seller was accommodating and nice to deal with.i could pick up the plants at my convenient place and time. 😊👍🏻

  • plantstudiosg 24 days ago

    Always a pleasure to deal with! Another perfect buy to add to my private collection! Recommend seller!👍

    Air Plant Flexuosa twisted 红斑旋风 indoor outdoor plant, air purifier plant, tillandsia airplant.

    S$15

  • dealable 22 days ago

    Happy to deal with this seller again. always recommended for buying plants here. 🌱😊👍🏻

  • mzr204 26 days ago

    Very kind seller - very happy with my plant - thanks again

    spider plant, air purifier plant, home decor.

    S$9

  • paokaliao 27 days ago

    Responsive seller, provide details of the plants and instruction to take care of it. 👍

    Air plant pups, tillandsia airplant, terrarium plant, indoor outdoor plant, air purifier plant.

    S$1

  • hj943 27 days ago

    Have bought innumerable times fr her, all plants rcv in tip top cond n healthy, so far planted her airplts, hv no casualties due to their gd health when sent to me. Am totally pleased. Fast response n v gd sales service, will continually buy fr her. Cheers to ur roaring biz, Jia u, Jia u. 10/10

    Air plant decor , brachycalous 贝可利 tillandsia airplant, desktop plant, indoor outdoor plant. Home office decor.

    S$3.33

  • cherub55 29 days ago

    A trusyworthy seller who is very responsive to my queries, was very patient with my requests. Will definitely support the buy again and recommend to all plant lovers!

    Air Plant stands airplant tillandsia holders

    S$0.50

  • thriftomaniac 29 days ago

    Seller was prompt at replying as well as getting the item mailed out! It was a pleasure to deal with the seller :))

    Air plant glue E6000, jewellery glues, airplant tillandsia glues.

    S$3