Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Precious tots Closet

@precioustotscloset

5.0

(368)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

WhatsApp us for faster reply today. https://wa.me/message/OTCRYJB7YO5PG1 Get good quality kids related items at a budgeted price. ~ Item send out is non refund and non exchangable. ~ Payment should be made within 24 hrs after confirmation

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (368 Reviews)
  • xtreme_84 5 months ago

    Fast n friendly seller.. Recommended..

    Silicone Comfortable Mask Ear Loop Cover / Ear Protector

    S$1.80

  • amuletplace 7 months ago

    Excellent service! Very knowledgeable about products and patient with all question asked. And their after service was good too. Thanks

  • sunnychanwaihung 7 months ago

    Quick response, fast delivery, really new item and friendly seller A++

    Little Engineer Toolbox Set

    S$25.90

  • tinsel 8 months ago

    pleasant transaction. Seller was prompt in her response. My son enjoyed playing with the set.

    [Standard size Toddler] Kitchen set

    S$21

    precioustotscloset 8 months ago

    Glad to hear that.. thank you for your nice review..

  • sweetbakerycupcakes 10 months ago

    Item received in good condition. fast delivery, seller was friendly, responsive, overall was smooth deal. Thank you, recommend 😊

  • lovinat 10 months ago

    Smooth transaction

  • cupper 11 months ago

    Great to deal with. Fast and easy transaction. Thank You.

  • mrs_s1 11 months ago

    efficient and reliable seller.

  • hidayahnoh0508 1 year ago

    Seller replied fast. Got my items fast. My boy loved the toys. Would love to deal with seller again

  • scdanker 1 year ago

    A pleasant and fast transaction, great prices and seller kept me updated, tks

  • boba.t 1 year ago

    Great seller! Thank you!

  • jo_closet916 1 year ago

    my daughter loves the set very much. Thank you very much for the super fast deal 👍👍👍

  • ushayogan7 1 year ago

    Great Seller tq

  • chocolover123 1 year ago

    great transaction, item exactly as shown in the pics. will definitely deal again! :)

  • debbiewy 2 years ago

    Happy with my purchase. Nice seller & easy transaction. Will deal again.

  • grumblymon 2 years ago

    The seller is very prompt to responses. Thank you for being trustworthy too :) Greatly recommend.

  • joanc 2 years ago

    Fast replies

  • mariasept87 2 years ago

    Thank you for all the help rendered from updating about my items till we got hold of them. Appreciate it!

  • jesse_belle 2 years ago

    V reliable seller. Bought a lantern, seller initiated to send me a replacement ! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Thk u so much!

  • shinobi61 2 years ago

    Smooth deal, seller reply us fast in helping us on how to inflat the items. Hope to deal with u again tks!