Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@pchousl

5.0

(851)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hi I am selling what I truely love and these are my little treasure hunt. Hope you find them too. If you have any design that you can't find here, I can preorder them for you. 🛣Flexible in the meet up location. 📸Feel free to message me for more photos.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (851 Reviews)
  • fnista 1 day ago

    A really wonderful Carousell experience. An extremely thoughtful seller who package the product beautifully and made the purchase such a gem to have. Sincere and sweet seller who even added a handwritten card to thank the buyer. Highly recommended. would love to deal with her again. Thank you! ❤

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Spencer Lanyard

    S$95

  • vanitybeautysg 1 day ago

    Trusted & Recommended seller! Fuss free deal, the best part the bag is Authentic and fast delivery. Will definitely deal with her again. very polite and friendly. Thank you once again for your top service

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Eva Medium Satchel

    S$288

  • 9udiocity 2 days ago

    awesome and friendly lady seller. item as described and ready stock. also a good deal!. comes in a set and box. thank you so much!

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Mila Trifold Compact Flap Wallet Warm Beige

    S$115

  • chinzlove 2 days ago

    Great buyer who was very considerate and easy to deal with. Product was in perfect condition as shown and described.

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade JAE Large Tote Black

    S$218

  • milkiviorcuddlesaurus 3 days ago

    Awesome experience dealing with seller. Prompt response too! Will deal again. 😊

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Universal Silm laptop Bag Pale Vellum

    S$278

  • bibitsy 3 days ago

    Great seller to deal with. Pleasant transaction. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Spencer Lanyard

    S$95

  • nuanuafam 6 days ago

    Friendly seller and pleasant transaction as always 😊

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Sylvia Black Slim Universal Laptop Bag

    S$275

  • purplerosessss 6 days ago

    Fast deal and seller is very flexible with meet up location and timing. Thank you!

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Crossbody Sling Bag

    S$148

  • purplerosessss 6 days ago

    Seller is genuine and very prompt! Happy with the purchase!

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Jackson Street Marlow Wristlet Pouch Black

    S$118

  • efee 6 days ago

    My 2nd purchase today and definitely not the last one. Very helpful seller to reply me early morning and item delivered on same day. Thank you thank you!

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Light Fawn Sylvia Large Dome

    S$238

  • quentin 7 days ago

    Seller is extremely responsive, helpful in giving suggestions, and even go out of her way to meet me. Definitely recommended for everyone.

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Molly Blazer Blue Large Tote

    S$238

  • juslovekatespade 9 days ago

    can't remember how many times i bought from Patricia.... bag is nice and beautiful, without fail. very accommodating and friendly seller. will always and definitely buy from her again....

    (RESERVED) IN STOCK Kate Spade Jae Quilted Medium Satchel Black

    S$218

  • ms.wondeful 9 days ago

    Seller was punctual & very friendly! She even offered to lower down her price due to some minor stains! Thank you! Hope to deal with you again!

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Margaux Medium Satchel

    S$218

  • nasgerrard 12 days ago

    definetly one of the best carousel seller i have came across. super friendly and makes extra effort to make it easier for buyer to get the stuff. i'm sure of purchasing more stuffs again

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Backpack

    S$208

  • isabelle.moo 12 days ago

    Good seller to deal with! Will purchase again! Thank you 😊😊

    IN STOCK LAST PIECE Kate Spade Sylvia East West Phone Crossbody Bag

    S$148

  • isabelle.moo 12 days ago

    Items : 5 starts Service: 5 stars Products are good and all well packed! Much cheaper compare with retail shops!

    (RESERVED) IN STOCK Staci Large Slim Card Holder Black

    S$95

  • isabelle.moo 12 days ago

    Very nice seller! Purchased with her a few times already. Fast in respond, offered to deliver the items to my place too!

    LAST pc IN STOCK Kate Spade Lola card holder

    S$75

  • unicahija14 15 days ago

    My 3rd time purchasing from this very trustworthy and friendly seller. I didn’t expect that she will personally deliver the bag to my place. I really appreciate the effort & super love the bag! 😍 Thanks again, Patricia. ❤️

    IN STOCK Kate Spade Satchel

    S$258

  • spsping 16 days ago

    Such a beauty this hobo! Classic with a modern touch. I’ve purchased many Kate Spade items from Patricia. She’s trustworthy and efficient. Keeps you updated on the status of your item. She makes shopping a pleasurable experience. Very satisfied 😊👍

    (SOLD) IN STOCK Kate Spade Loop Large Shoulder Bag Deep Evergreen

    S$328

  • jazsell 21 days ago

    most sincere seller ever! thank you for delivering at my convenience and even follow up the next day to check if the bag is okay. superb service 👍🏻 will be back for more!

    Kate Spade Sling Bag

    S$235