Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@pcgallerysg

5.0

(529)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Est since 2007 We provide all ranges of repairs for Apple and Window systems, laptops & Desktops. We are at : Blk 720, Amk Ave 6, #01-4104. ( facing TIP-TOP curry puff ). S560720. Operating Hours : Monday ~ Saturday : 12pm ~ 7.30pm David : 94308159

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (529 Reviews)
  • brightchoice 20 days ago

    hassle free transact. trusted shop, recommended.

  • botak.isis 3 months ago

    fast n efficient!!great seller to deal with!!

    Cheapest ever HP Stream 13 Excellent condition !!

    S$138

  • spc76 4 months ago

    Very good seller with good patience to answer any of your enquiries. Very Recommended. Hope to deal with you again soon

    2020 iMac 27” core i7 3.8Ghz Radeon 5500 XT 8gb graphic & AppleCare + !!!

    S$2,588

  • marcusblabbers 4 months ago

    Super friendly guy and was patient with my questions!

    13” MacBook Air 2012 excellent condition !!

    S$388

  • derricklcl 4 months ago

    Very friend guy. Instructions to his shop is clear. But the place is still not easy to find.

    HP 15” like new i5-1035G1 480gb SSD

    S$499

  • daniel.tan8 6 months ago

    Great Seller 👍🏻

    2016 13” MacBook Pro core i5 8gb 256gb in Perfect condition !!

    S$988

  • pal40 6 months ago

    Excellent product! Seller is great person become familiar in short time. Made a trip for about 2 hours, but it’s worth it. Highly recommend anyone buying from pcgalary shop 👍🏻

    Thinkpad X390 Yoga 2 in 1 core i5 16gb ram Touch Screen Super Long WTY till 2025 !!!

    S$988

  • wickedboy9mm 6 months ago

    item is great and amazing ly cheap and the most reliable shops for u to shop your laptop

    Aftershock Forge 15s i7-10750H GTX1650Ti 4gb DDR6 Graphic & Long WTY !!

    S$1,088

  • louistoh 7 months ago

    seller very responsive. Goods sold is in very good condition and as advertised. no fuss. Highly recommended seller.

    Yoga 510 core i7-7500u 2 in 1 laptop / Tablet Full HD Touch Screen !!

    S$588

  • white.b 8 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller to deal with. Recommend! Thanks

  • mesasix 8 months ago

    Awesome seller, amazing deal. Thank you!!

    Razer Blade Stealth 2016 Multi Touch sceeen core i7

    S$888

  • trd00001 8 months ago

    nice seller. thanks again.

  • frequentflying 9 months ago

    Excellent seller, quick response and item as described. Will definitely deal again.

  • luxurioustreats 9 months ago

    I received the item as described. It was in a pristine condition. Seller also very kind to give me slight discount even if he mentioned in his listing that fixed price. I will definitely purchase again if the need arises. 👌

  • practical.buyer 9 months ago

    Item as described. Thank you😊

  • khairultamrin1 11 months ago

    great seller, Thanks Boss😃🙏

  • yuyuhakushu14 11 months ago

    Great Seller to deal with. Item delivered as described!!! Thanks!!!!

  • starjet88 11 months ago

    Hassle-free.nice seller

  • fullofhope 1 year ago

    Easy and friendly seller. Will do transaction with him again

  • cobalt 1 year ago

    Item was same as described. Seller is friendly, pleasant and patient. Transaction went smoothly. A good buying experience for me.