Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Patch Me Up Store

@patchmeupstore

5.0

(570)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

🙅🏻🚫Crappy quality patches 💯✨Only the best of smooth embroidery and fine threading *Slow responses as I’m working now* please text me for faster replies ☎️+65 9383 4824 💁🏻 Meetups: Lakeside/Raffles Place Mrt 💸 DBS Paylah/etc

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (570 Reviews)
  • rileygray 13 days ago

    quick and fuss free buyer, easy to deal with too! very accommodating! thanks a lot :)

  • jdisheq 2 months ago

    reaponsive n communicative. tq for an awesome transaction. highly recommended.

    Vintage Beware of the Cat sign house decor

    S$12

  • pandasuds 3 months ago

    Great seller, highly recommend. Great communication and flexibility on meet up times

    Ikea Raskog Dark Blue Trolley

    S$35

  • verapoot3 4 months ago

    buyer is decisive, punctual and prompt in responding! loving the fast transaction :) thanks for purchasing!

  • garyyeo 4 months ago

    really prompt and helpful of the donation! thank you!

    Cardboard Boxes for house move

    S$0

  • korowee 4 months ago

    seller was accomdating to the collection timing . Item was brand new.

    JML Table Mate (BRAND NEW)

    S$20

  • curious_cat 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Decisive, on time for meetup and nice to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • goh.winnie.5 2 years ago

    Very prompt and decisive buyer! Great to deal with! Thanks for your purchase!

  • shopohll 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction and hope to deal again :)

  • min007007 2 years ago

    nice communication, polite and very good seller. want to buy more from her.thanks you sister.I like your item sold to me.

  • curious_cat 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Decisive, on time for meetup and nice to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • curious_cat 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Decisive, on time for meetup and nice to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • handla 3 years ago

    Thanks for coming all the way to my convenience! Deal was super smooth, and buyer’s very pleasant:)

  • paramode_style 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Gave sometipps for future sales. Thank you :)

  • deefizz 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual and hassle-free transaction :)

  • mockingbirds 3 years ago

    Friendly seller, punctual for meet up, highly recommended!

  • fl4cko 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • atiks96 3 years ago

    500 positive reviews? wow i don't know how convincing i should be to say that she's a great seller to deal with. Hahaha thanks for the patches, luv it sooooooo muchhhhhhhhh

  • charley07 3 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!Quality product. Thank you!

  • alishasattic 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you!