Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@one.occasion

5.0

(372)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Custom-made cushion foam + cover for bench & Bay window. Collect at Upper Changi Road East or ToaPayoh (Sun 10am-4pm)

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (372 Reviews)
  • aura_lynx 8 days ago

    Incredibly nice seller. Packed item with a lot of thought and care. Also very generous with sharing information about how to care for it. 5/5 stars!!! 🌼😊⭐

  • sudraja 1 month ago

    Very responsive. Item received as promised. Quality good

    ✂️ Custom-made Bench Cushion

    S$59

  • natashakamath 2 months ago

    Great quality product, quick production, good communication from seller. Will definitely order from them again! :)

    ✂️ Custom-made Bench Cushion

    S$59

  • mister_rabbit 2 months ago

    Beautiful pierce of mattress padding for my daybed. Customized. Extremely happy w my purchase. Thank u!!

    ✂️ Custom-made Bench Cushion

    S$59

  • chanel.qianqian 5 months ago

    Super professional advice & good promised product! Buy with 100%

    ✂️ Custom-made Bench Cushion

    S$59

  • nana_01 6 months ago

    Seller is prompt and friendly. Smooth transaction.

    Lotus Plant

    S$6

  • helenyan973 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with 👍 😊

    Vietnam Lotus Seeds Plant

    S$10

  • anytime_store 6 months ago

    This person takes extra effort on explaining to me on how to plant the seeds. Amazing

    Vietnam Lotus Seeds Plant

    S$10

  • pixie92 6 months ago

    Wonderful seller, helpful and friendly to assist me to start up with growing lotus . Thanks a lot !

    Lotus Plant

    S$6

  • bymailonly 7 months ago

    Great seller. Thanks :)

    Lotus Plant

    S$6

  • shareen924 7 months ago

    Excellent workmanship for the custom made cushion at a very reasonable price. Peggy advised me that there is no need for the tie string for the cushion on my bench and updated me on the progress and shipment of the cushion. Peggy is very knowledgeable and professional. I am very satisfied and happy with the cushion as it makes my bench so comfortable and beautiful. Thanks so much Peggy. ☺️

    ✂️ Custom-made Cushion Foam

    S$59

  • makan007 9 months ago

    Easy transaction and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

  • itsiebitsie 11 months ago

    i was constantly updated along the way with regards to the cushion inserts i have customized based on the existing covers i already have. item was well received and exceeded my expectations. thank you!

  • janyyj 11 months ago

    delivery took awhile due to current circumstances, entirely understandable. Easy to communicate with, fast and responsive, will consider using services again in the future. thanks so much

  • lizzybunny 11 months ago

    Products received . Great workmanship and material . Fits my bench and chairs perfectly . Seller is friendly and accommodating . Highly recommended ! 👍

  • vaspar 12 months ago

    I got a second piece. It is a great product, fits perfectly on the window bay in condos!! Great communication with the seller too!

  • streetroses 1 year ago

    Seller was patient when i was selecting the fabric and described the diff fabrics for me to make an informed choice. She updated me on the progress of the product- trustworthy and reliable seller :)

  • benroaming 1 year ago

    good seller..patient n updated me properly...finally the product was perfect in material n measurement n foam is good quality..thks!

  • vaspar 1 year ago

    Good and easy deal, the product is as described

  • jadefluffy 2 years ago

    Very nice seller. Very prompt and responsive.