Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

nxs sg

@nxs_sg

5.0

(397)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10d

Verified

Very Responsive

Premium verified merchant with 100% positive ratings

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (397 Reviews)
  • qqplaces 5 hours ago

    quick and easy deal with buyer

  • ir_ferb 12 hours ago

    Very good seller and easy to deal. Recommend!

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • samueltaychinkeat 1 day ago

    No frills fuss free transaction - seller was patient and responsive. I was updated throughout the deal and my purchase arrived at my doorstep in a few hours. Highly recommend.

    ⚡️ [INSTOCK] PS5 PlayStation 5 Disc Edition Console w/ Local Waranty

    S$959

  • satouxkibi 1 day ago

    Great! Smooth transaction ~ good communication! Hope to deal with you again. Thank you!

  • hustler002 1 day ago

    Purchased the DualSense Controller from seller. Very responsive and prompt in answering my queries. Would recommend to others!

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • seanyjx 2 days ago

    Friendly and accommodative on my request during deal. Definitely genuine and keep it up, Bryan!

    [Local Set] SteelSeries Arctis 7P 3D Pulse Gaming Wireless Headset for PS5 PlayStation 5 / PC

    S$259.90

  • samc425 2 days ago

    awesome seller. thank you for the speedy responses and patience. 👍👍👍 happy owner of a new xbox series x.

    [INSTOCK] Xbox Series X

    S$749

  • amuqsith 3 days ago

    Seller was prompt with his replies. Need not need to worry about any prior transactions. 100% trusted. On god.

    [Local Set] SteelSeries Arctis 7P 3D Pulse Gaming Wireless Headset for PS5 PlayStation 5 / PC

    S$259.90

  • para_lovee 5 days ago

    Thank you for the smooth deal and prompt replies! Bryan is such an accommodating and patient seller, very reliable thus knowledgeable too. You need not worry when transacting a deal with him. Bought a local digital set with receipt given. Thank you so much once again! ✨

    ⚡️ PlayStation 5 PS5 Console Digital

    S$849

  • tedylim 5 days ago

    Smooth transaction and reliable

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • han_fy 5 days ago

    Very responsive. Reliable. Quick and easy transaction.

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • candidnightmare 5 days ago

    Seller was really patient when I enquired about the unit! Was worried I couldnt get them on time for the surprise, however seller managed to pass me with a smooth delivery and deal. Really glad I managed to find a trustworthy seller like him! Highly recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    ⚡️ [INSTOCK] PS5 PlayStation 5 Disc Edition Console w/ Local Waranty

    S$959

  • xxlolzxc 6 days ago

    Buyer was friendly, replied really fast and product was as advertised. Will definitely deal again!

    [Local Set] SteelSeries Arctis 7P 3D Pulse Gaming Wireless Headset for PS5 PlayStation 5 / PC

    S$259.90

  • tomme. 6 days ago

    Friendly and honest seller 👍🏼 highly recommended

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • itsskriss 7 days ago

    Genuine and friendly seller. Highly recommended! Answered to all my doubts. Thankyou.

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • xclusivelyz 7 days ago

    seller was very swift in his replies. transactions were quick!

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Charging Station Charger Dock - PlayStation 5 Controller Charger

    S$59.90

  • switchgamespromo 7 days ago

    Great buyer fast and smooth deal!:)

  • garteh 7 days ago

    PayNow and delivery was made immediately. Good seller, trustworthy.

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Wireless Controller / PlayStation 5 Controller [LIMITED SALE]

    S$84.90

  • nicholas.tan 7 days ago

    great seller and easy to deal. price is the most competitive in Singapore

  • bigdil 9 days ago

    Seller was very responsive and helpful with my queries. The transaction went very quickly and without much hassle. 10/10 would buy from you again

    ⚡️ PS5 DualSense Charging Station Charger Dock - PlayStation 5 Controller Charger

    S$59.90