Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@nomnomnomo

5.0

(471)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (471 Reviews)
  • universalshadow 2 months ago

    Seller was very accommodating. Hassle free transaction and even made time to accommodate to my request. item was exactly to what it was described.I highly recommended him to all future buyers out there. thanks buddy..! 😁👍

    (100% Authentic) Liverpool New Balance Champions Jersey

    S$90

  • alvin89go 3 months ago

    Prompt and responsive! Seller was accommodating and open to negotiation. Item was slightly dusty but in good working condition 👍🏻

    Razer Core X

    S$200

  • parkgunhoo 3 months ago

    Trustable and efficient seller, took the time to meet at a common area and talk me through the product :)

  • kk24 3 months ago

    Awesome experience with the buyer. Decisive and very pleasant transaction. Thanks again!

  • richard_ong1991 4 months ago

    very friendly and patient seller, recommend to deal with him in future

    (Urgent deal today only) Spare Nintendo switch joycons for sale

    S$65

  • dukesim 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction with this friendly buyer👍👍👍 recommended to all

  • taleki 4 months ago

    Decisive buyer who is prompt on meetup to close the deal — highly recommended!

  • cang1313 4 months ago

    Be careful of this seller. Accept my offer and went MIA. I have to use other account to make him accept my offer so that I can review him. MAKE HIM ACCEPT OFFER , IF NOT DO NOT DEAL WITH HIM. HE WILL BACKOUT. Agree to meet and did not appear and yet put all blame to me. Worst seller.

    Frank Montano Limited EDT Halloween Lil J

    S$350

  • darreninja 4 months ago

    decisive and effortless transaction☺️

  • pyrroglaux 5 months ago

    Item was good. Highly recommended

    (Fast deal $20) PS4 Controller

    S$30

  • globemaster 6 months ago

    Buyer was decisive. Transaction process was smooth as butter. 10/10

  • chillisause 6 months ago

    Great and easy location to meet. Very flexible with timing.

    (US10) Nike Air Max Ivo Wheat - Limited color

    S$100

  • driveinstyle 6 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • capt.cj 6 months ago

    Thank you once again for the pleasant deal. Very nice and friendly person to deal with. All the best and till next time. Highly recommended to everyone 😊👍👍

  • averageguy2 6 months ago

    great experience overall. Friendly and fast buyer. Nothing to worry about given super high reputation.

  • ahcoolie 7 months ago

    fantastic buyer! hassle free! thank you!

  • tomatoketchup 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for making the deal a smooth one 😅😅😅

    (Fast deal $50) Original Nintendo Switch Pro Controller

    S$70

  • j3pppp 8 months ago

    Very good transaction! Very prompt buyer!

  • greatblesser 8 months ago

    Nice and fast seller. Willing to travel my place to meet up. Thank you

    Huawei Y5 2019 (dual-sim card)

    S$90

  • runtime88 8 months ago

    Sincere and fair buyer. Definitely worth dealing with. Hope to deal again. Thanks.