Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Sha Afisha

@nisha0909

5.0

(736)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

As-salam & Hi to all, 🌹Supporting my mini family thru baking😉 🌹Thank you all for your never ending support💕 🌹Alhamdulillah,your support means a lot to me💕 🌹May Allah always protect, guide&open doors of Rezki for home bakers like us💕

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (736 Reviews)
  • ainwjaya 2 months ago

    The ondeh ondeh Nutella tart is so good 😍😍😍 it’s not so sweet which I love it even more

    🔥🤤Instock to grab🔥🤤 Ondeh2 Nutella tarts

    S$22

  • ctr319 3 months ago

    very nice tarts, totally different from what I tried before, taste excellent! confirm will purchase again:)

    🤤 Nutella tarts😋

    S$20

  • fati1 3 months ago

    Masya Allah...it was really nice! My daughter told me to tell you that she really likes it a lot! 🤎🤎🤎 My relatives also were full of praises!!😃

    😋😋 Yummilicious Nutella muffins 🍪🍪

    S$28

  • harishdeshna2605 3 months ago

    Very tasty and soft..swift dealing and they had it on the i asked.. thank u soo much.. nice person to talk to also..

    😋Instock Baby Biscoff tarts & Nutella tarts🤤

    S$19

  • yazziee 3 months ago

    An absolutely phenomenal seller. The tarts were simply wonderful. The bottles emptied within minutes. Couldn't be happier or recommend more highly! ❥❥❥ Definitely support seller and the excellent service provided! You will not be disappointed~ (◍•ᴗ•◍)

  • frdyrl 3 months ago

    Tried the Nutella Eggless Tart for the first time and it’s definitely worth the try!! Did not regret getting 4 bottles! The tarts texture and taste is perfect ! Nutella filling is very generous too! Seller was very accommodating to my last minute order and replies very quickly too!

    💥Melt- in -mouth eggless nutella tarts💥

    S$22

  • mrdelivery 5 months ago

    Great customer to work with. Clear n specific with her requests and instructions which enable us to carry out the works with ease n confidence. Accommodating and very friendly. Will no doubt work with her anytime. Can deal with her with 100% ease of mind.

  • jravin 5 months ago

    Overall the food is awesome, all my guest enjoyed it. seller is very nice and responsible to call me to update about the food. its really worth. will recommend to all out there!

    💥Superlicious home cooked Indian food 🤤

    S$14

  • jravin 5 months ago

    Lovely Brownie seller is so friendly, very responsible in my enquries. brownies is very tasteful!!!

    🌟Red velvet swirl cheese cake brownies🌟

    S$32

  • authenticsg 5 months ago

    Pleasant baker ! Amazing treats second time purchasing and will definitely order again :)

    ♨️🌟My hot seller Fudge Chocolatey Brownie🌟♨️

    S$24

  • dragon_alley 6 months ago

    Red Velvet Tart is finger lickin good! The tart is irresistible soft with real generous amount of Nutella. It’s so amazing that that i regret not getting more. Repeat buyer..😊

    🤤Luscious Nutella pods🤤

    S$23

  • maithao1506 6 months ago

    Excellent customer service. It's a great quality of the cake. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    🌟Red velvet swirl cheese cake brownies🌟

    S$32

  • ainwjaya 6 months ago

    Been buying cakes, cupcakes and all sort of kueh from this kind lady!! Very accommodating! And her cakes are the best especially the cupcakes!! It was super moist and not so sweet which i exactly what I want! Better than twelve cupcakes 😂😂😂

    💥My viral n hot seller, Fudgy Chocolatey Brownie💥

    S$24

  • ragsss95 6 months ago

    Amazing eggless cupcakes! They were so pretty to eat. But amazing taste, just like a regular cupcake. Was moist and chocolatey. 🥰

    🔥 Hot seller🔥Egg/Eggless Choco Cupcakes 🌟

    S$2.90

  • shrilalithaa24 6 months ago

    As per usual, her brownies were so moist, soft, rich and yummmy!! Always accommodating to my last minute requests with her goodies! Love coming back to her again!

    💥💕 Fudge Chocolatey Brownie💥💕

    S$24

  • strawberry-choco 7 months ago

    Our family favourite for this mini muffins, super addictive cannot stop at 1. Sedap!

  • newacctoldkenahack 7 months ago

    More than 4 times Ordered from her.. Not even once being disappointed By the baked... Everything was nice And will order again and again Without any hesitation.... Will always support u sis... Recommended to all who reads this review... ❤️👍

    💥💕 Instock Tapak Kuda Nutella💥💕

    S$9

  • hababa 8 months ago

    Very addictive nutella tarts! Will try out others next round 😋

  • sunnshineeee 8 months ago

    Her Nutella tarts and biscoff tarts were bomb. not too sweet just the right amt of everything. super yummy😋 deal was fast and hassle free. highly recommended 👍 👍

  • shrilalithaa24 8 months ago

    Great seller. Excellent service. Very kind and polite to even accommodate to Super last minute orders. I ordered last night for today morning’s delivery, she was able to accommodate to my request. Got it delivered on time and the brownies and so rich and awesome. Super Soft and moist as well.