Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@moonswish

5.0

(531)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Happy Huat 2021! (🌼❛ ֊ ❛„) Positive vibes only 🔥 🧧Minimalism & Mastery🧧 ♡More than 1.5k items sold with 529 five-⭐ reviews ♡From Pet-FREE & Smoke-FREE home 🏠 ♡Not liable for lost/damaged ✉ ♡Refund, Return ❌ ♡Sold listings are deleted 💰

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (531 Reviews)
  • saberk97 7 days ago

    Seller is friendly and on time. Item is accurate as describled. Will deal again in future.

    [DISCOUNT] Rare First Edition Mary El Tarot And Book Set, Sealed Box

    S$85

  • doodlebutts 8 days ago

    Amazing deck and friendly seller, helped me through the delivery process as I was new to it

    [DISCOUNT] Rare First Edition Mary El Tarot And Book Set, Sealed Box

    S$85

  • greenapplepie 13 days ago

    very responsive seller and thanks for the lovely decks.

    [LARGE DISCOUNT] Authentic Tarot of Vampyres Tarot Card Box Set, FREE Extra Tarot Deck

    S$29.90

  • saberk97 16 days ago

    Seller is honest and on time. Item is accurate and describled correctly. Will deal again in future.

    [LARGE DISCOUNT] Rare First Edition Authentic Mary-El Tarot Card Book Set, Gold Gilded, FREE AUTHENTIC DECK

    S$60

  • bhaktha 16 days ago

    Nice person to dealing with. Politely answered all my queries. Wish to deal in future too. Thank you 😊

    RARE IKEA LISABRITT Darkening Curtains, 1 Pair Set With Tie Backs, Embroidered Flower Silvery Beige

    S$29.90

  • catb0y_sw4g 24 days ago

    The seller is kind and understanding, with quick replies. Thank you for the items ヽ(>∀<☆)ノ

    [LARGE DISCOUNT] Yuri On Ice Merchandise Bundle Sale, Original Price $62, TAKE ALL FOR $11

    S$2.20

  • graceful_lol 28 days ago

    once again, a wonderful experience with this excellent seller.

    [LARGE CLEARANCE SALE] High Quality Unused Tumbled Gemstones BUNDLE SET, 27 Pieces

    S$1.44

  • organicmocha 1 month ago

    I love my new card deck I purchased from moonswish, the energy was so nice and communication with seller was smooth and easy! Thanks for the message and the cute pouch! Delivery was fast too!

  • graceful_lol 1 month ago

    lovely seller. i enjoyed our conversation

    [CLEARANCE SALE] AUTHENTIC Tarot Satin Bags, Etsy Custom Made Tarot Lenormand Bags, Crystal Pouches

    S$3.33

  • jasonwong1974 2 months ago

    Fast & furious, no frills transaction. Seller was clear in communication, honest in pointing out the factory flaws that certain buyers may be particular about. Thumbs up for the integrity. Turns out these issues are not my concern at all. I've checked the product. It radiates with good energy & I'm very happy with it. Highly recommended!

  • mitchellchan 2 months ago

    Such a nice seller!

    [DISCOUNT] German Edition The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Nighttime

    S$12

  • luvchoco101 2 months ago

    Seller was responsive and friendly. Got items in good condition.

    AUTHENTIC Doreen Virtue Oracle Card Set, ISBN Certified with Physical Guidebooks

    S$10

  • houseofel 2 months ago

    Item arrived safely packed and on time. Loved it! Highly recommended seller 💯

  • antelllla 2 months ago

    item mailed promptly. great seller to deal with! ☺️

    Mod Podge Glossy Waterbase Sealer, Glue And Finish, Made In The USA, 59 ml

    S$5

  • penini 3 months ago

    Item arrived as described. Love the bookmark :)

    TO BLESS: Free Custom Made Russian Engraved Metal Bookmarks

    S$0

  • sneakyshark 3 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller!!

    TO BLESS: Free Korean Artbox Contact Lenses Case Set

    S$0

  • hayleyyhy 3 months ago

    Seller is polite and items received in great great condition! thank you so much ~

    [LARGE DISCOUNT] Learn Lenormand Fortune Telling Card Reading Book, Original Price $40

    S$16

  • jiminty99 3 months ago

    Seller was really friendly and fast reply 💨 item was wrapped nicely too :) thank you!

    Rare Authentic Kuroko Basket One Coin Mini Figure Collection, AKASHI Character

    S$6.50

  • keenhon 3 months ago

    Fast and easy

    [LARGE DISCOUNT] Peanuts Snoopy Charlie Brown Comic Books, Titan Comics

    S$6

  • miy4mura4 3 months ago

    fast delivery and item came in good condition! tysm

    RARE Authentic 2015 Kodansha Attack On Titan Eren Yeager Rubber Keychain

    S$8