Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

@modcentral

5.0

(467)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Specialized mainly on 3DS, Nintendo Switch hardmodding, custom mod & repairs. Nintendo Doctor reviewed by customers 😳 I fix 3DS consoles which many can't provide solution. My hobby is to explore device capabilities & put them to use.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (467 Reviews)
  • yuckycheeserice 4 days ago

    Good item at a reasonable price. Thanks seller!

    OVIO Controller for Nintendo Switch

    S$38

  • chufenggg 11 days ago

    Awesome buyer who came all the way to my place to deal, decisive and genuine. Thanks alot for dealing 🙏🏼🙏🏼

  • games_n_toyz 24 days ago

    Hassle free transaction. Great buyer to deal with. Thanks!

  • offer_sales 1 month ago

    very knowledgeable bro and fast replies highly recommended

    Nintendo 3DS

    S$30

  • game_junkie 1 month ago

    Good buyer. No fuss no hassle and quick to deal. Recommended!

  • clementttttttt 1 month ago

    Efficient seller, clear and fast response, highly recommended

    Nintendo Switch - Diablo III

    S$50

  • ivan_y_k_r 2 months ago

    Prompt response and easy seller to deal with.

    Nintendo Switch - Pokemon Sword

    S$48

  • p.coffee 2 months ago

    great seller.. fast deal..

    Playstation 4 console - Final Fantasy XV (1 TB)

    S$300

  • tedbearies 5 months ago

    hassle free and accommodating. recommended

  • trixygabrielatan 6 months ago

    quick and fast transaction!

  • fayrin 6 months ago

    Super friendly and helpful! Replies really fast!

    Genshin Impact AR38 - Diluc & Rank 2 Atk% wolf + Klee & lost prayer + Childe + Venti

    S$400

  • hypemomo 6 months ago

    Great buyer, easy going and prompt to replies. Pleasant transaction, overall cheers. Hope to deal with you again!

  • purpletocyan 7 months ago

    Seller was trustable and very responsive. What you see is what you get. Thank you for the smooth deal. Have a nice day 😊

    Epic Seven (Epic 7) Newbie account with Great potential

    S$80

  • timotoh 9 months ago

    Fast and smooth deal!

  • mboy95 11 months ago

    Very helpful and he was able to help me!

  • aesir.me 11 months ago

    Super SUPER friendly seller!!! Patient and nice, response was fast as well! 11/10 recommend, really easygoing fella !

  • pandawj 11 months ago

    Buyer was patient and easy to deal with thanks alot for the time

  • unic0rnp00p 11 months ago

    Seller really know what he was doing he could fix my 3ds which I carelessly updated ( I thought I had to buy new one...) but he fixed it so quickly and he even updated me about the new things he installed informative and really nice seller

  • ganye9 1 year ago

    smooth transaction. great seller to deal with. thank you.

  • liyana.86 1 year ago

    Fast n easy transaction