Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

Mister Mobile

@mistermobile

4.9

(4339)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Mister Mobile- Our operating hours 11am to 9pm daily Contact: 88311671 Trade-in prices: www.mistermobile.com.sg/phone-trade-in-buy-back/ Repair - www.mistermobile.com.sg Locations- https://www.mistermobile.com.sg/mister-mobile-all-locations

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (4339 Reviews)
  • yul87 20 hours ago

    Love the items n staff are friendly💯

  • nickeenick 2 days ago

    very fast and great customer service!

  • low9322 2 days ago

    Great dealer, really helpful and friendly. Definitely will deal with them again 👍🏻

  • low9322 2 days ago

    Great dealer, very helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend to deal with them 👍🏻

  • cmarttt 3 days ago

    Seller replied promptly and deal was transacted smoothly

  • illume80 3 days ago

    Hassle free transaction. Item came as described. One thing can be improved is communication about payment method as I wanted to use GrabPay but my phone was erased already. So took a while to reinstall the app to make payment. Also crowd management and queue system can be slightly better as the service staff had to attend to ad-hoc requests from other customers without prior bookings.

  • melvin.ck.lee 3 days ago

    Seller response fast. Professional in handling the product.

  • sean.t.liang 4 days ago

    transaction was quick and smooth. seller displayed high level of professionalism. definitely will buy stuff from them again!

  • jsarona 4 days ago

    Good price and friendly seller! Recommended seller!

  • cy_____jay 5 days ago

    phone was fixed perfectly and perfectly done👍. deal wif this shop 👍 highly recommended

  • 2for10shopstop 5 days ago

    Item received as per description. Good service . I love the phone.🤗Highly recommend to other buyers. Hope to deal with you again

  • blueboy82 5 days ago

    Excellent experience, highly recommended.

  • kiven.ng 5 days ago

    prompt replies ,reliable service ,item sold as advertised 👍🤜🤛

  • freonx1221 5 days ago

    Professional and pleasant purchase experience. Thanks.

  • mango_smoothie 5 days ago

    smooth deal . thank you

  • tanqunwen 5 days ago

    Solid and Patient Dealer

  • Great experience with Mister Mobile shop .. highly recommended ..

  • wengqute 7 days ago

    Recommended seller, very pleasant to deal with. 2 thumbs up, til our next transactions. Thank you.

  • zentech 7 days ago

    Fast and hassle free deal. Very easy to buy with the pace app I can pay easily with instalment! No need to worry about going broke every month! Easy instalment with 3 separate payments! Highly recommended!

  • chosenpatch 7 days ago

    As usual, Seller Kim is very friendly and helpful in answering all my queries and offer to give a quick demo on the features of the set. Highly recommended.