Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

ulfahhhhhh k

@meowzzz_sg

4.9

(570)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

- Self collection at 600260 - delivery at $10 to your doorstep. #meowzzz_sg

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (570 Reviews)
  • shaff.henna 5 days ago

    Tarts were so delicious!!!! So neatly packed will recommend to everyone!! 💓😋😋😋

    Nutella tart instocks

    S$15

  • xblotz 1 month ago

    A Friendly Guy , Decided To Engaged My Services ( XbolTz ) One of the few buyer on this platform who are super honest when come to purchasing stuffs here. Fuss Free , Non Lowballer . He know what his getting. 6 Stars Buyer.....

  • doreen_lee 2 months ago

    friendly seller who made nice tarts!

    Hari Raya 2k21 cookies preorder

    S$15

  • jieqijjss 3 months ago

    second time ordering nutella tarts from her, her tarts and service are always very good. highly recommend.

    CNY Cookies (pineapple & nutella Tart)

    S$15

  • _qwenttan 4 months ago

    really delicious and worth the money! buyer is prompt in replying too!! thank u 🙏

    Biscoff Nutella Tart

    S$18

  • lezzo 5 months ago

    Very fast response! Friendly seller that accommodated my very last min request!! and some free gifts to go along with! Highly recommended!!

    Cat carrier

    S$30

  • dnslynn 5 months ago

    Seller was so kind to do extra mile for me. Even though it was so last minute! May Allah bless you and your kind heart sis. Really appreciate it. Thank you so much. ❤️✨

    Cat carrier

    S$30

  • fatbam 6 months ago

    Really decisive, fast and responsive buyer! Looking forward to more deals in future :)

  • affordable_pricesss 6 months ago

    Friendly seller. The nutella tart was amazing 🤩 it melts in your mouth when you eat it!! never regret ordering from her, thank you sis! ❤️

    Nutella tart instocks

    S$15

  • sztuff 6 months ago

    seller was really friendly! tarts were delicious too!

    Nutella tarts (customer's order)

    S$15

  • hypeskees 6 months ago

    the seller replied me very fast and i love the nuttela tarts they were so delicious

    Nutella tarts (customer's order)

    S$15

  • rakap4858 6 months ago

    Friendly and nice seller.. the tart are so delicious amd yummy.. price is reasonable. Definately will recommend to others. And will come back for next order.

    Nutella tarts (customer's order)

    S$15

  • gracious779 6 months ago

    Seller was really friendly and thoughtful, because of unforeseen circumstances we had to cancel the meetup however she offered free delivery! Also the tarts were SUPPER GOOD, im definitely coming back for more 😂😋💗

    Nutella tarts (customer's order)

    S$15

  • xquevlyn 7 months ago

    thankyou for purchasing !! friendly and fuss free ❤️

  • ludarryl 10 months ago

    Great Buyer!!! decisive and steady...

  • vampycat 11 months ago

    Recommended buyer

  • sggoodbuys 11 months ago

    The Nutella tarts were delicious will buy them again! But had trouble doing self collection as seller didn’t clearly state whether to collect under her block or at her unit in advance so had to wait quite a while and to find her unit.

  • yamuna93 11 months ago

    seller was toooo sweet just the like tarts that i bought .... the tarts are just awesome.... will order agin

  • heavenlyaffordable 11 months ago

    great buyer swift

  • naz__ 12 months ago

    the seller is super friendly and nice! she ensured that the tarts arrive to me early even though it was suppose to be delivered a week later! & the tarts, omg, rlly nice! everything is balanced out & it melts in your mouth! insya'allah will order again! :)