Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@makesmiths

5.0

(450)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Bringing leather craft supplies to the growing handcrafting community in sg. Please don’t “hey bro” me. Type jamjarleather in search to view my leather craft listings. Sorry folks, time forbids me from taking up repair and custom orders.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (450 Reviews)
  • rubenkoh 1 year ago

    As described

  • iixyz_ 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with! Even though I was late she was very patient and even bothered to explain to me how to use the item! Thank u!!👍👍👍

  • daydreamerhandcrafted 2 years ago

    Awesome seller! Has vast knowledge of her stuffs and willing to share. Will recommend everyone to buy from her. Looking forward for my next purchase! 😁

  • loveplants89 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! thanks.

  • sabrinazi 3 years ago

    A very kind buyer in helping a newbie to the craft team! Fast transaction!! Would definitely buy from buyer in the future!! Thank you for selling the tools!! Saved my school project 😁😁

  • cutedwin 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • eleven_49 3 years ago

    Fast deal and fuss-free. Very responsive and punctual. Pleasant transaction, thumbs up!

  • twoflyingfox 3 years ago

    Prompt response and easy to communicate with for meet up. Would recommend!

  • quekliting 3 years ago

    Product is good, left my leather wallet softer The seller is very flexible and friendly. Thank you for very much

  • batrisyiaqaisara 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • tinneh 3 years ago

    Item was as stated :)

  • fidilady 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! 💯recommended!

  • lee.elizabeth.31 3 years ago

    Great seller. Speedy replies and prompt delivery. Thank you very much

  • maverick0823 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.

  • etgohome.00 3 years ago

    Seller was punctual and easy to deal with. Taught me some tips of leather craft tools.

  • edmund625 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • nonawitch 3 years ago

    great seller !:) quick to respond and very helpful . thanks!

  • moscovado 3 years ago

    so sad, never received it. probably got lost in mail.

    makesmiths 3 years ago

    It’s truly very unfortunate and I understand your disappointment. However, it’s rather unfair to be given a negative rating for something beyond my control. I believe I’ve done my utmost best as a seller throughout the transaction. Buyers need to accept the risk of loss or damage to their packages when using normal mail instead of registered ones. Which is why I made it a point to type the disclaimer out in every single listing.

  • cleathercrafts 3 years ago

    Very nice seller. Happy to chat and also very helpful! Will be buying from you again:)

  • eterna2828 3 years ago

    Very friendly and helpful seller. All items as described. Thanks.