Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@lonefighter

5.0

(777)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (777 Reviews)
  • yuhong.tay.3 3 days ago

    Fast and very nice seller! Thanks for the swift deal! Highly recommended!!

    Kimetsu no Yaiba Sega SPM Qposket WCF Nezuko Tanjiro Zenitsu Inosuke Rengoku Demon Slayer

    S$20

  • thefirsthobbyist 4 days ago

    Superb seller! Accommodating, kind and patient! Item is well prepared. I will definitely buy again. Highly recommended! 6 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Funko Pop Anime My Hero Academia One Piece Hunter x Hunter Yuyu Hakusho Soul Eater All Might Midnight Usopp Ace Leorio Kurapika

    S$20

  • topsh0p 5 days ago

    Friendly seller with prompt replies (:

    Funko Pop Anime My Hero Academia One Piece Hunter x Hunter Yuyu Hakusho Soul Eater All Might Midnight Usopp Ace Leorio Kurapika

    S$20

  • kieldj 5 days ago

    nice seller. item is as decribed. 👌

    Funko Pop 10"Dragon Ball Shenron Marvel Thanos Pokemon Chamander Bullseye Dragonball

    S$75

  • hangrykate 13 days ago

    very pleasant transaction and very accomodating in the meetup, thank you! and i hope you like the item 😁😁😁

  • cheesypotato 18 days ago

    Very responsive seller, gave progressive updates on my items ETA. Thanks a lot !

    (Pre-Order) Dragon Ball Ichiban Kuji Dokkan Battle 6th Anniversary Dragonball

    S$65

  • jy0611 19 days ago

    Smooth transaction and hassle free. Seller deal with my convenience location. Highly recommended!

    Kimetsu no Yaiba Sega SPM Qposket WCF Nezuko Tanjiro Zenitsu Inosuke Rengoku Demon Slayer

    S$20

  • tehc_siudai 20 days ago

    Quick and smooth transaction with a very friendly seller. Thank you very much!

  • titrex 24 days ago

    buyer is very decisive and punctual ! 11/10 will deal with him again

  • drinkiscool 25 days ago

    Great transaction!! Pre ordered an exclusive pop from him and it came in great condition. Will definitely order again if possible!

    (Pre-Order) Funko Pop Naruto Minato Kakashi Pain

    S$25

  • kakarotgoku 1 month ago

    good deal

  • walterchua 1 month ago

    fast deal, great seller, highly recommended! thank you!

    Dragon Ball Adverge Assorted Dragonball

    S$10

  • aaswc 1 month ago

    A+ seller 😇

    Dragon Ball Korin

    S$40

  • mangorind 1 month ago

    Polite, fast and decisive. Nice to have a quick chat with u and hope we can have more deals

  • neilangelo7 1 month ago

    Great seller, very fast replies. 💯 highly recommended. Thanks again!

    Dragon Ball Grandista Goku Vegeta Gogeta Gohan Gotenks Bardock Rose Nero

    S$25

  • orangewinter 1 month ago

    Great seller! Wanted to purchase a protector from him but he threw in one for free! 10/10 will deal again.

    (Pre-Order) Funko Pop Naruto Minato Kakashi Pain

    S$25

  • ten.five 1 month ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Hope to deal with him again. Highly recommended!

    Funko Pop My Hero Academia Attack on Titan Levi Yuyu Hakusho Soul Eater

    S$20

  • killunako 1 month ago

    Fast replies. Would definitely buy again

    Funko Hunter x Hunter Gon Killua Hisoka Kurapika Leorio

    S$25

  • hyper50 2 months ago

    Seller was responsive and nice handling my enquires!! Thanks

    Funko Hunter x Hunter Gon Killua Hisoka Kurapika Leorio

    S$25

  • fatty_ying12 2 months ago

    Buyer was sincere and decisive. Fast and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻