Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@littlegifties

5.0

(853)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

😊In Stocks & Brand New Books 😊Minimum order of $10 for meeting up. 😊Fixed Price - to be fair to other buyers 😊Bank transfer / Paynow / Paylah or cash on meetup 😊Self Collection only at Paya Lebar MRT 😊Mail with cost on weight of book

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (853 Reviews)
  • janetlie 7 days ago

    Prompt respond from seller. Items received in good condition

    Baby's Very First Bus Book Baby's Very First By: Fiona Watt, Stella Baggott (Illustrator)

    S$16

  • winedragon 1 month ago

    Quick responses and quick action. Bubble wrapped item as well. Thank you very much !

    The Dinosaur That Pooped A Rainbow! (Holiday/Colours) By: Tom Fletcher, Dougie Poynter (Board Book)

    S$11

  • sparkjoy19 2 months ago

    great seller to deal with! item recieved in bubble wrap in very good condition.. hope my nephew likes the book 🤩🤩 recommended seller with 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • abithro 2 months ago

    Responsive seller. Received the book is good form and just in time for my son birthday. thank you

    3D Robot Warriors

    S$12

  • winningblue 2 months ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller... Found a book that I loved when I was a child... buying it for my son now... thanks a mil! 😀⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Thomas and the Trains of the World By: Thomas & Friends

    S$17

  • myohmy22 3 months ago

    Amazing seller. Transaction was so easy, books were perfect and shipping was fast. Thanks again!

    Muy Bien, Fergus! [Good Boy, Fergus!] By: David Shannon (Paperback) (Spanish Language Edition) @ For Ages: 4 - 7 years old

    S$5

  • exquisitevibez 3 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Super fast delivery. Product came well protected and perfect. Thank you so much!

    Elmo's Alphabet Soup (Sesame Street) By: Naomi Kleinberg For Ages: 2 - 4 years old

    S$10

  • unyuu 3 months ago

    Received item in good condition. A sincere seller. Smooth communication.

    [Brand New - Board Book] Llama Llama Zippity-Zoom By: Anna Dewdney

    S$8

  • la.lutine 3 months ago

    fast response and received books in great condition. thank u!:)

    Berenstain Bears' Show-And-Tell [Berenstain Bears] By: Mike Berenstain For Ages: 4 - 6 years [email protected]@@

    S$7

  • bubblegumee 3 months ago

    Thank you for your excellent service with prompt replies. Delivery was fast too. Ordered during the weekend and received by Monday. My children definitely enjoy reading and they were fascinated with the pop-ups.

    @(Brand New) LEGO Pop-Up : A Journey through the LEGO Universe By: Matthew Reinhart [Novelty Book] For Ages: 7 - 9 years old

    S$45

  • angelfeatherheart03 4 months ago

    patient and nice seller to deal with. recommended

    Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Storybook [Paperback]

    S$5

  • seastheday 4 months ago

    prompt response and friendly seller

    @(Brand New) Little Master Verne: Around the World in 80 Days A BabyLit Transportation Primer By: Jennifer Adams For Ages: 0 - 3 years old

    S$14

  • yochana_lee 4 months ago

    Great seller. Have a wide range of books. Highly recommended if u r looking for children’s books.

    Dreamworks Dragons Come to Life! [Hardcover] : Unleash Your Favourite Dragons in Augmented Reality! By : Emily Stead (Author)

    S$20

  • newiedec 4 months ago

    seller was punctual and item was in an excellent condition.

    Grouchy Ladybug (Paperback) By: Eric Carle For Ages: 4 - 6 years old

    S$12

  • namkaeng 5 months ago

    Responds fast and very pleasant to deal with. Has a great selection of children books too. Recommended Seller !

    What's Hidden In The Body? By: Aina Bestard @

    S$24

  • madmomatwork 5 months ago

    I loved how the seller gave me more suggestions to similar items which I eventually also bought becuase it was good and appropriate and helpful then also managed to arrange for delivery all for the same delivery price 👍🏼

    The Nutcracker : Story Orchestra Press the Note to Hear Tchaikovsky's Music By: Jessica Courtney-Tickle (Illustrator), Katy Flint (Adapted By)

    S$30

  • cherrykin9 5 months ago

    prompt reply and speedy transaction. would love to buy books from seller again!

    Lost and Found ( Pop-up ) By: Oliver Jeffers For Ages: 0-5

    S$25

  • sizzling_teapot 5 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    Les Miserables Young Reading Series 3 By: Mary Sebag-Montefiore, Alfredo Belli (Illustrator)

    S$10

  • lillansakura 5 months ago

    Very nice and kind seller. Quick responses and smoother transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Mickey Mouse and His Spaceship [Little Golden Books] By: Jane Werner, Random House Disney (Illustrator) Hardcover For Ages: 2+ years old

    S$6

  • sunmay79 5 months ago

    Efficient and reliable seller, prompt delivery, will continue to support

    Children's Dinosaur Atlas An interactive and fun way to explore the prehistoric world By: John Malam, Katrin Wiehle (Illustrator)

    S$20