Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

lipolipp

@lipolipp.customs

4.9

(1232)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Whatsapp : 9161 0566 Keywords : FACE MASK satin KEYCHAIN USB POUCH TOTE BAG ID CASE CARDHOLDER BABY BLANKET DOG/CAT TAG BAG TAG PASSPORT HOLDER TISSUE POUCH KEY WALLET -lipolipp -lipolipp.baby is on Carousell - Follow to stay updated!

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (1232 Reviews)
  • haymama 1 day ago

    Bought a few kids sejadah and 1 adult travel sejadah. really love the quality and how pretty it looks. even my daughter is loving it. Will definitely patronize again for other items! thank you seller!

    TRAVEL SEJADAH KIDS

    S$15

  • jeancream 2 days ago

    The best purchase ever! Love every single product. Thank you for the pleasant transaction! :)

    MASK STRAP alphabet name

    S$5

  • stevenvakkali 2 days ago

    This is probably the 5th or 6th order i had. Each order is done to perfection. Seller is responsive and offers good recommendations. An ideal source for personalised gifts. This order is for my Muslim friends celebrating Raya. They love it

    HARI RAYA POUCH

    S$8.30

  • deez04 2 days ago

    Item as described. The quality and design is good. Seller is very prompt in replying. Communication and transaction went smoothly. Thank you. :)

    SEJADAH PRAYER MAT POUCH

    S$28

  • simplicityinfashion 3 days ago

    Amazing seller. Fuss free. Pleasant transaction. Fast response. Product came very very pretty!! Love it so much!!

    TOTE BAG

    S$30

  • redbeansoup0974 7 days ago

    Seller very accommodating and friendly and will keep me posted on the designs and courier!! Thanks so much!! Loved the bags and masks!!

    TOTE BAG leaves

    S$30

  • nina.lovelle 7 days ago

    Received the items! Love ‘em and excited to use mine! Thank you for the pleasant transaction! Will purchase again soon!

    MINI CROSS BODY SLING BAG

    S$16.70

  • honeyhanie 8 days ago

    Took about 1 month but seller told about the long wait from the start. Very prompt replies and friendly seller. Won't be my last purchase!! Highly recommend to deal with seller 👍🏻 Thank you for the beautiful tote! Love it!

    TOTE BAG WATERPROOF floral

    S$25

  • ibnabibakr 9 days ago

    Prayer mats delivered on time & as promised. Highly recommended, thank you!

    TRAVEL SEJADAH PRAYER HIJAB PRAYER MAT MUKENA POUCH

    S$28

  • aries.treats 9 days ago

    Reliable seller, good communication product received in good condition. Beautiful custom gifts 👍

    TRAVEL SEJADAH TELEKUNG PRAYER HIJAB PRAYER MAT MUKENA POUCH

    S$60

  • xxxredyaxxx 9 days ago

    Smooth transaction!! the seller is sooo kind..Great and super fast service..👍👍👍👍👍the customized item is soo 😍😍😍!!! love it!

    SEJADAH PRAYER MAT PRAYER RUG

    S$28

  • marfizael 11 days ago

    Very responsive and item received was as per stated. item well packed👍

    STICKER LABEL WATERPROOF TAYO THE BUS

    S$8

  • raycher2468 13 days ago

    Quick response Fast delivery Item looks alright didn’t get to open as I buy for a present

    BABY BLANKET baby boy

    S$39

  • xhopalot 13 days ago

    Great gift for my frens . Am sure they will ❤️❤️ it. Fast delivery and responsive seller . Highly recommended ,👍🏼👍🏼

    HARI RAYA POUCH

    S$8.30

  • missy.massy 14 days ago

    Very good workmanship and pretty too! Nice seller to deal with

    FACE MASK SATIN PREMIUM embroidery

    S$13

  • amanda3ax 14 days ago

    Friendly and patient seller to deal with. Received the items in very good condition. Highly recommended!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    WET BAG chevron

    S$13

  • fiqahrsl 15 days ago

    Got this for my bridesmaids and they are so pretty! 2nd time deal with this carouseller. definitely worth the wait! thank you so much :)

    FACE MASK SATIN PREMIUM embroidery

    S$13

  • j0307 15 days ago

    Very nice items! Seller is patience in all my queries 👍🏼👍🏼 thank uuu

    TOTE BAG WATERPROOF floral

    S$25

  • kiniminimiin 15 days ago

    love the personalised items!!! perfect for organising my items and now i can be hands free with my new sling bag! 😊

    PHONE SLING BAG EMBOSSED

    S$18

  • hhxzy 16 days ago

    seller replied fast and it was delivered faster than expected date to receive. love the quality, thank you so much will definitely buy from you again

    FACE MASK HOLDER PVC

    S$4