Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@leongx

5.0

(344)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (344 Reviews)
  • yammerbox9 4 days ago

    His meticulous labor turned a 25-year old piano into a true thing of beauty. His genuine motivation and satisfaction from seeing his customers happy directly reflect on his impeccable output and brought our Bohemia piano back to life. We will definitely engage him regularly for his presence alone, grace our home with kindness and our piano with warm, mellow and soulful music.

    Piano Tuning Service

    S$60

  • tanyaplatypus 18 days ago

    Great tuner who was efficient and honest and transparent about issues with the piano! Thanks! :)

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • cboon 1 month ago

    A very experienced and nice guy. Very patient and detailed in his explanations. Highly recommended. Thank you.

  • xcrow 1 month ago

    A really friendly and professional piano tuner with great experience! Leon is also a great piano player himself! Thanks for settling my piano in nicely!

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • april82 2 months ago

    Provided good tuning services and gave good advice on the piano sound and structure!

  • matcha_milk_latte 2 months ago

    Very experienced specialist in piano. Mr Leon access my piano entirely (in details) before start the tuning. He gave a lot of valuable information and suggestions regarding the care of the piano. Thanks a lot, and I will definitely engage Mr Leon again.

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • indrie9 2 months ago

    Efficient piano tuning. Price is reasonable. Highly recommend!

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • nohassle 3 months ago

    Leon is a very reliable and skilled professional. Knows the technical aspects of tuning and repair. Very reasonable prices and duly Recommended.

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • shoppingwoohoo 3 months ago

    Efficient professional, thanks for the service

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • ymchua 3 months ago

    Very professional. Highly recommended!

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • united4 3 months ago

    Punctual, explains and do quotation before proceeding with the actual work.

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • nloke 3 months ago

    Leon came on time and quickly tuned my U3 to tip top condition. He explained the pitches and also the recommended pitch for my piano. Now my piano is even more enjoyable to play with crisp and clear sound. Thank You Leon.

    Piano Tuning Service

    S$60

  • theasianfolks 3 months ago

    Excellent service by Leon. We were given an old piano that was neglected over the years, and he managed to give it life again! Keys stuck - no problem! Disintegrating felt - no problem! Bugs under the keys - no problem! Thank you so much for reviving our piano!

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • cathrynkoh 3 months ago

    This is one of the best and friendly tuner I have met. He offered good advice and his price is very reasonable. He fixed the sticky keys and other problematic areas on my 20+ year piano. My piano now feels 10 years younger after the tuning and cleaning! I will definitely look for him again to tune and touch up my piano. Highly recommended tuner if you’re looking for one!

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • charlesbenedict 3 months ago

    professional and very knowledgeble. came on time and very polite. also goos reccomendation to install soft closing on the door

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • littlefroggyshop 4 months ago

    Very professional in handling the tuning, servicing, and repair. Friendly, detailed, and patient gentleman. Sure will contact him for the next servicing.

  • mrsrainbow 4 months ago

    Punctual and excellent tuning work. Thank you.

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60

  • aieryiran 4 months ago

    Mr. Leon is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly XD. Will ask for his help again next time.

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • 554612788 4 months ago

    Leon is very professional and nice. helped me to fix the pedals as well. Highly recommend!

    Piano Tuning Repair Service

    S$60

  • ifalcon 4 months ago

    Great services and reasonable price!!

    Piano Tuning/Repair/Assessment

    S$60