Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Lee

@lee72

5.0

(890)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

I’ve 889 positive reviews with 2.7k followers Trust the 889 reviews I have, read them & see what my buyers have to say about me. I believe in providing a fast & reliable service. Same day delivery if you confirm and pay me the 50% deposit. *T&C applies.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (890 Reviews)
  • jewel13_ 3 minutes ago

    Prompt reply and delivery! 👍🏻👍🏻

  • ichunchen418 2 days ago

    Fast pick up, thanks for coming by!

  • datbatiksandal 8 days ago

    Smooth transaction & fast delivery!!! Beyond expectations👍

  • syuhadawhat 19 days ago

    Super responsive and fast delivery! Thank you!

  • watafish33 19 days ago

    very responsive and friendly seller, fast and smooth deal .

  • wikies 20 days ago

    Happy to deal with and a smooth transaction.

  • farizaharsat 21 days ago

    superb service! very fast delivery! highly recommended!

  • mrscactus74 26 days ago

    great seller to deal with. fast transcation within same day delivery. fast response reliable

  • ahs95 27 days ago

    fast and efficient. thanks

  • melbella 29 days ago

    Lee's responses on carousell was swift and quick. He wasted no time and helped me with my purchases and delivery. A friendly chap who wishes we well too since i was just discharged from the hospital. THANKYOU LEE!!! Def purchasing from you in the future :)

  • riosa 30 days ago

    Decisive and accomodating buyer. Hassle free deal. Will not hesitate to deal again. Highly recommended.

  • snspsjwna 1 month ago

    Honest seller. His willing to change his schedules just to deliver to u! Recommend!

  • david_fr 1 month ago

    Great buyer, communicated with me at every steps of the process. Punctual at the time we agreed on

  • wwk.sg 1 month ago

    Fast response.

  • jgyx. 1 month ago

    Trusted Seller On time was expecting the item to arrive the next day but it arrive on the day itself!! 👍👍👍👍👍

  • profmeow 1 month ago

    Very decisive and prompt buyer! Huss free, nice person, quick and flawless deal!

  • naila41 1 month ago

    excellent service! ordered morning received same day delivery! highly recommended!!!

  • oneshop 2 months ago

    It is my repeat purchase. Happy with the great and smooth communication !

  • wikies 2 months ago

    Prompt and decisive buyer. Fuss free transaction. Hope to deal again.

  • zac_7 2 months ago

    fast delivery...really satisfied with the service.. Fully recommended!! tq!