Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@laptopshop

5.0

(494)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

💻Laptopshop💻 Good reviews ^^ We -buy -sell -trade in -repair -upgrade Laptops and desktop Please don't lowball us Our price is the best! We have batam and Singapore dealers buying from us, how can price not be good? Thanks for viewing!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (494 Reviews)
  • lin34534 6 months ago

    Professional and polite. Drop by at my convenience to deal. 🙏

    Buy all working/spoilt laptop!

    S$800

  • ihomesavvy 7 months ago

    A very prompt and decisive buyer!

  • wenshao88 7 months ago

    Quick respond and good seller.

    MSI Gaming desktop GTX 1080

    S$999

  • kagxmi 8 months ago

    It is so refreshing to meet someone on this platform who is so sincere, professional, generous, patient and friendly. He replied all of my messages promptly and came all the way across town to pick up my devices at night. What a gem of a human being. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommended A+++++.

  • marky_21 9 months ago

    The buyer is so keen, friendly and approachable . Its nice to deal with. He took the item on time. Fast and smooth transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!👍👍👍😊😊😊

  • phongquangnam 10 months ago

    Awesome seller, fast and reasonable price. Highly recommend

  • kkyuen 10 months ago

    Nice and easy to deal with, buyer is accommodating and give me a good price! Thanks!

  • mnbe12 10 months ago

    Friendly buyer with speedy replies and fast transaction. Punctual and presentable. Thank you for buying. Highly recommended this acc

  • flaming.michiyo 10 months ago

    Excellent deal. Thanks bro! 👍🏻

  • dontyoujudge 10 months ago

    Good buyer with high price ! Recommended ! Willing to explain and patience 👍

  • yangkit 10 months ago

    Very flexible seller that even went all the way to my meeting point for the deal

  • jeffiec 11 months ago

    Fuss free, responsive and accommodating buyer who came to my doorsteps to deal. Highly recommended! Thanks!

  • clemence.jie 11 months ago

    Fast and efficient .

  • muyii 11 months ago

    great seller

  • gnirps 11 months ago

    Great buyer. Immediate meet up. Recommended👍🏻

  • raynrain 11 months ago

    Smooth transaction. Buyer was kind enough to collect at my convenience. Trustworthy, looking for next opportunity to deal again.

  • stamras521 12 months ago

    solid seller nice guy

  • _nrfdhl 12 months ago

    Item received the following day. Fast delivery and very effiecent. love it! thank u! 🙂👍

  • wonderlustlim 12 months ago

    steady buyer. reasonable quote and no Chu pattern smoke u. recommended

  • xxkawsxx 1 year ago

    Friendly seller who communicates effectively and delivers to my house within a few hours of communicating. And items are good in condition and good quality. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍