Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Premium Service

JustRentLah

@justrentlah

5.0

(480)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

📣 Affordable Camera Gear & Studio Rental at #justrentlah - ☎️ 69514765/https://wa.me/6588150834 📸 FB/IG @justrentlah - ⌚Sat-Thur: 10.30am-5.30pm ⌚Fri: 10.30am-7.30pm - 📍6 Ubi Rd 1 #07-11 S(408726) - 👇🏻Rent w Real Time Availability & Pricing

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (480 Reviews)
  • sorex15 2 days ago

    Fast response, easy-to-deal, flexible, and efficient! Highly recommended!

    [RENT] Zoom H6 | Zoom H8 | Zoom H1 | Rode Video Mic Pro Plus Shotgun Mic | Rode Wireless Go | JustRentLah

    S$30

  • idiotwithattitude 4 months ago

    Friendly people! Will rent in the future always from this place! :)

  • global_knight 8 months ago

    Very nice friendly rental guy! Great experience with very good rental rate..will definitely come back again.. Thumbs up 😊👍🍻🍻

    [RENT] GoPro Hero 7 Black | GoPro Hero 6 Black | GoPro Hero 5 Black | DJI Osmo Action | JustRentLah

    S$25

  • brandonfkoh 9 months ago

    Well equipped and spacious studio with professional and helpful staff on site. Booking process was simple and straightforward. Would definitely recommend to fellow photographers looking to rent a studio. Overall experience was 7/5 stars.

  • junksales 9 months ago

    Was a pleasure renting top quality equipment from these guys. Deal was smooth and easy. Solid people. Thanks!

  • nikisree 10 months ago

    Awesome sellers. Was patient to explain the features and benefits. Would def recommend them to all. I ended up coming back and renting more from them. Keep up the good job.

  • space_goods 1 year ago

    Really helpful and detailed in explanation. Super patience + provided many useful suggestions!

  • dancingsouls 1 year ago

    Gopro was in great condition and owner was patient and explained with me the functions. I had a great time with the Gopro on my trip I took really clear and nice shots on the Gopro (both snorkeling and diving) and it definitely helped to capture those memories well. Thank you for renting the camera and for providing this service for others too ☺️✨💯

  • alexfoto3945 1 year ago

    Great buyer to deal with

  • dubiouscat 1 year ago

    First time renting, Equipment in good condition. Staff is friendly and quick to respond.

  • alexfoto3945 1 year ago

    Great buyer to deal with

  • toothysmilestuff 2 years ago

    Thank you! the lens was great!!

  • k.bahri 2 years ago

    friendly guys, smooth deal, look forward to deal with them again in the near future.

  • honorablewookie 2 years ago

    Rented a Osmo action for my holiday. 3rd time renting w justrentlah,very good experience as usual. Equipment was very new, they even took time to demo features. Nice studio too, keep it up!!!!!:D

  • lmm28. 2 years ago

    Frirndly and Great buyer to deal with , very fast transaction.

  • mboyt 2 years ago

    Very steady deal..

  • redflower 2 years ago

    fast transaction n highly recommended buyer. thanks for your patience. I was really blur to give wrong contact numbers.

  • randylwg 2 years ago

    Great fella to deal with 👍

  • solegadget 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • domitronic 2 years ago

    Great buyer, prompt payment, super fast deal. Gem at Carousell! Two thumbs up!!