Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Nintendo Switch Joycon Repair Guy

@joycon_repair_guy

5.0

(468)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 25d

Verified

Very Responsive

Have issues with joycon? Can enquire with me for repairs. I may do housing replacements services if I got the time. I do this as a part time hobby 😬

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (468 Reviews)
  • lavenderr_ 4 days ago

    Really fast transaction! Punctual, even early for meetup. Would recommend for switch services!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • markchanwy 17 days ago

    Had to get my joycon drift fixed and was not disappointed! He answered questions promptly had proper testing procedure to make sure everything was sorted before and after repair. Analog stick felt like brand new! Also gave advice on proper switch care to mitigate the problem in the future. Definitely worth the price!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • tongzxc 27 days ago

    Seller is able to fix the A button on my joycon and he js a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • ry_an28 1 month ago

    Very knowledgeable and meticulous on repairing my joy con. Overall satisfied with the outcome. Will definitely deal in the future.

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • salford.quay 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with, thanks 😊

    Mickey Mouse Ezlink charm

    S$50

  • gemi524 2 months ago

    Thks for repair,is a good service & kindly man,if any Nintendo Switch problem can safely find him repair👍👍👍

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • intertwined-x3s 2 months ago

    Great service! Seller was very knowledgeable about switch and very friendly too! Taught me about how to care for my joycons and prevent future problems. Thanks!!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • william.leong 2 months ago

    Fast repair, straightforward communication, just get the expert to solve your joycon problem!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • supershifustar123 2 months ago

    Very kind and friendly person who is able to understand my problems. Very good ;)

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • marcus.lyf 2 months ago

    Seller was punctual and knowledgeable on switch repairs and even gave tips on how to maintain it in tip top condition, highly recommended for your switch troubles

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • clchan_ 3 months ago

    Had a great experience fixing my joycon. Friendly, accommodating and efficient.

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • claudesf 3 months ago

    Punctual, pleasant transaction. Thank you

  • jzoulhellboyz 3 months ago

    Great service and trusted! Will come again for servicing! Two Thumbs up! 15 Feb 2021

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • donkeyben 3 months ago

    Professional and reliable! Highly recommended!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • wreiyo 3 months ago

    Extremely friendly and professional with changing the shells of my joycons, and super understanding and patient even when I was late to the meetup. He answers any and all questions I have regarding the switch and even gave me some tips. Backed by his many above positive ratings, I also highly recommend to deal with confidence ☺️ thankyou!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • mrjayjay 3 months ago

    Great guy! Very professional and patience in explaining to me on what went wrong with my joy con . Do look for him for switch related stuff!

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • confusticate 3 months ago

    he was super patient in regards to my enquires and replies swiftly. Very professional and worth every cent. Will definitely contact him again for any joycon repairs. Thank you! Very pleasant transaction.

  • nxs_sg 3 months ago

    Super solid guy for joycon repair issues. 2nd time I’ve looked for him for joycon repairs and he repairs it professionally and swiftly. Prices are extremely reasonable and I seriously cannot recommend him enough. Anyone reading this should not hesitate about looking him up.

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • bizdown54 3 months ago

    Friendly fast reply very informative..

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10

  • usamixoxoxo 4 months ago

    Very nice and friendly guy that fixed my problematic switch joycon into a joycon that seems brand new! The whole transaction is very smooth and wish you a happy new year! 😁

    Joycon Repairs and Replacements sl sr analog drift housing

    S$10