Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@izac

5.0

(369)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 7m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (369 Reviews)
  • g_jung 7 months ago

    items sold as described.. great seller to deal with.. hope to deal again in the future..

    BBW Noir PocketBac Hand Sanitizer

    S$1.40

  • cute_pandas 7 months ago

    EXTREMELY UNETHICAL SELLER! Posted Dilmah tea at $2 a box. What I received were 2 LOOSE TEABAGS! Not even individual sachet! I even bought 2 flavors, ie $4 for 4 loose teabags! It’s absurd to pay $1 for 1 Dilmah teabag, this is not even TWG/Gryphon tea. Confronted seller but refused to refund. Now I know why you didn’t accept my 2 offers made. I’ve to report to Carousell in order to leave this review. Just pm me if you all would like to know the details and I’d gladly send you the photos & chat.

    izac 7 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback anyway. For your information, the $4 u paid for were for 2 teabags which are not available in local shelves/ carousell. That $4 included aseptic packaging plus postage. I even added in another 2 tea bags as an appreciation, which came up to less than $1/ exclusive flavours tea bag which u won't find locally. I practise sustainable marketing which means to sell and buy the quantity that u need not want. Thanks once again for exceptional feedback via carousell.

  • orsoshesaid 9 months ago

    Prompt and decisive buyer. It was a really easy deal and she was nice and friendly.

  • jtjh0112 10 months ago

    Great seller. Smooth Transition. item as per photos. 👍

  • avrielleva 11 months ago

    Repeated buying from this lovely 💕 seller, she mailed within the same day! I’m delighted 😍 surprise! Thank you so much for the efforts ⭐️ 👍🏻 ⭐️⭐️ most highly recommended ⭐️⭐️ 👍🏻

  • jasariebelle 11 months ago

    Mailing was same day, and items received within a few days. Items well packed (safely), envelope was cute. haha. Most importantly, items were well received in excellent condition, as described. Thanks alot. Highly Recommended.

  • simplylikethebest 1 year ago

    Items well received. Thanks for the smooth transaction.

  • simkt 1 year ago

    Excellent seller who goes the extra miles and gives a personal touch! Item received as described. very pleasant exchange and experience! Highly recommended 😙 赞👍

  • ghostboo 1 year ago

    fuss free and friendly seller! fast and smooth deal😊 love the item thank you!:)

  • candyflozz 1 year ago

    Thanks for the fabulous transaction - would totally recommend. Love my item 🥰

  • candyflozz 1 year ago

    Thanks so much! Item was delivered the same day & I really appreciate it! 😍

  • snhk0315 1 year ago

    Awesome seller! I chose the items I wanted and received a surprise delivery the next evening right to my doorstep. It came with a free gift too! Appreciate the delivery and items are just like in the photos. Thank you so much! :)

  • mattymummy 1 year ago

    Friendly seller. Quick mailing!

  • yj2011 1 year ago

    Item is so pretty and worth the price! Very fast shipping! Happy with seller and purchase!

  • avrielleva 1 year ago

    My lucky 🍀 4th time bought from this awesome seller, was surprised my limited US edition babies arrive the next day! Thank you 😊 for the superb fast delivery 🚚. Highly high high high recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • avrielleva 1 year ago

    My lucky 3rd time bought from this awesome seller, was surprised my limited US edition babies arrive the next day! Thank you 😊 for the superb fast delivery 🚚. Highly high high high recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • hotshot6 1 year ago

    Excellent and superb seller to deal with! Seller was willing to come down to my place to deliver the items out of her own time. Trusted and reliable. Thank you so much :)

  • good.health 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth deal. Great buyer to deal with

  • chanjaye 1 year ago

    Good and straight forward

  • light.white 1 year ago

    Was amazed by the seller😊 just send me photo of my item that it was delivered already at my doorstep in the same day for free! 😊 never thought seller would deliver as price agreed is foc mail. Thank you, so much seller😊 You are Awesome😊 and kind too.