Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Recommended

Premium Service

@isellcarshades

5.0

(2448)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

👍 Number 1 Magnetic Car Shades Seller on Carousell with 1000+ Positive Reviews! 👍 We believe in Providing The Best for our Valued Customers. 👍 We have a Wide Range of Car Shades and Car Wipers! 👍Contact us at 96670215 for latest promotion price!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (2448 Reviews)
  • yzee.me 36 minutes ago

    Fantastic Seller, very responsive. Shop has myriad of vehicle accessories. Item fit is decent considering the price.

  • lukegyh 9 hours ago

    Nice and friendly seller. Bought magnetic sunshades and boot tray, item was in decent condition. Looking forward for future transactions. Highly recommended

  • joshuamalay 22 hours ago

    hi guys I highly recommend this seller product was excellent!! will come again for other products!!

  • yongsiangg 22 hours ago

    nice and honest seller 👍👍👍 quality was good , many options to choose from , price was very reasonable. will definitely go back again 👍👍👍

  • feliciaisdead 1 day ago

    Awesome seller. Came to the shop with the intention to buy 1 item ended up buying more. Highly-reccomended

  • 2ndchild 5 days ago

    Highly recommended seller! Super friendly and patiently explains on the stuffs that I purchased. Cheers bro!

  • richerd 5 days ago

    great deal with awsome dude!! offer with more options, suggestions. recommended.

  • woornography 7 days ago

    Very very very very very good

  • ashsyafiiahmad 7 days ago

    Fast n smooth transaction...seller recommended

  • kazky 7 days ago

    Very prompt reply. Friendly seller. Definitely recommended!! Will deal again👍🏽

  • jordanlim88 9 days ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Free installation too

  • chilllife 12 days ago

    bought shades and steering wheel cover! quality of product is good and feels solid! shades are good and fit on the windows, magnets are strong and hold it in place well. thanks for the pleasant and quick deal, super convenient and flexible with me ordering grab delivery for my convenience too! great seller!

  • coralsea 12 days ago

    Transaction smooth and item arrived very3 fast. Item as describe. Thumb up 👍

  • plainparry 12 days ago

    Solidbirdbird seller. Highly recommend for the service and competitive pricing!

  • isaaaclee 12 days ago

    Seller was super responsive and item received was perfect. Thank you!

  • oneeeeeeee 13 days ago

    easy to deal and items received are of very good quality. highly recommend for those who want to buy magnetic car shades 👍👍👍

  • blackmarket46 13 days ago

    Good service, fast response and most important is the item quality is better. Highly recommended.

  • beefz 14 days ago

    2nd purchase with seller. Transaction sweet as candy! Will for sure confirm plus chop deal with seller again! 6 thumbs up lah!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  • m.click 15 days ago

    Perfect customer services. Extremely friendly toward their customer. Was refer by friend for their 9h nano wash. It bring you so much convenient. Love it man!!!

  • sprawl 16 days ago

    Items and quality as good and as described. Easy and smooth transaction! Thanks! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼