Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Clement the merchant

@iamjustakid

5.0

(1708)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Why go out to shop and get exposed to COVID-19. Stay at home dad to 2 lovely kids 😎 We sell authentic, quality and international brand products at wholesale prices.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (1708 Reviews)
  • verraine 2 days ago

    Superb transaction. Fast and fuss free. Arrived via courier promptly.

    GSS Special ! BeSafe iZi Go Modular X1 i-size - Navy Melange *Sale ends 31 May

    S$319

  • peanutsis 2 days ago

    Very friendly seller, answered all questions promptly! Items delivered within 2 days of payment :)

    GSS Special - Babyzen YOYO2 Frame with 6+ Air France colour pack - FREE 6+ insect shield

    S$639

  • ameeessy 7 days ago

    Fast hassle free

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - WHILST STOCKS LAST - FREE 6+ insect shield + FREE Delivery + 24 mths international warranty

    S$639

  • venuswei 10 days ago

    Very professional seller! Authentic babyzen stroller and accessories. Clement was extremely speedy and helpful with his replies and I received everything on the very next day. I will definitely buy from him again. Highly recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - WHILST STOCKS LAST - FREE 6+ insect shield + FREE Delivery + 24 mths international warranty

    S$639

  • yyingg0209 12 days ago

    very fast delivery. i order Wed ,i can received on Fri!

    GSS Special ! Babyzen - YOYO+ Board - ends on 31 May midnight!

    S$165

  • justforfun12345 12 days ago

    Good service and quick delivery

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - WHILST STOCKS LAST - FREE 6+ insect shield + FREE Delivery + 24 mths international warranty

    S$639

  • carolliew 14 days ago

    Very fast and kind seller his products are authentic I recommend 😊😊👌🏼

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - Black/White Frame with 6+ Aqua Colour pack - ends 31 May

    S$639

  • wyj101 14 days ago

    very nice seller! didn't make me worried to pay first by updating me promptly👍🏻 items i got are all good in conditon thank you❣️

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - WHILST STOCKS LAST - FREE 6+ insect shield + FREE Delivery + 24 mths international warranty

    S$639

  • kay_dee 14 days ago

    One of the worst sellers I’ve come across. Was looking to buy babyzen be safe for my going to be baby. Listing price $349 asked me to pay $439. Then agreed he made mistake. Then I asked pay via caroupay he said pay additional $50. I asked if I get an invoice he said you want invoice pay $499. Not too sure if he’s genuine? Any defect or damage whose responsible. Seems to be unethical seller

    GSS Special ! Babyzen - Babyzen YOYO Carseat by BeSafe(with adaptors) - comes with free gift with purchase of Base

    S$349

    iamjustakid 14 days ago

    Ms Kay Dhupar. Thank you for your "kind" words. Please reflect on yourself before you start this. I am so glad that we never had a deal. Else my reputation will just be absolutely tarnished by you. I should have checked your past negative reviews before even accepted your Offer. Well...lesson learnt. 😂 You can go and purchase it from Motherswork and low ball them just like what u did to me. With Lots of respect here. A Proud Local Singaporean

  • thesweetlife 14 days ago

    Great service, fast delivery. also, seller's items are authentic 👍

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - Black/White Frame with 6+ Peppermint Colour pack - ends 31 May

    S$639

    iamjustakid 14 days ago

    Great Buyer

  • schiarugi 14 days ago

    Seller answers quickly and is helpful. Transaction went very smoothly and product was delivered as expected. I would order again and definitely recommend him!

  • 023430briele 17 days ago

    Great seller, super fast delivery and good communication throughout :) thanks!

    GSS Special - Babyzen YOYO2 Frame with 6+ Air France colour pack - FREE 6+ insect shield

    S$639

  • kittysweet83 18 days ago

    Fuss free transaction!!

    GSS Special ! Airfree T40 - Air Purifier

    S$139

  • khoe.jian 18 days ago

    Responsive. Fast delivery. Hassle free. Best price. Great steal. Thoroughly enjoyed the process as well. With all the helpful info provided by the seller before and after receiving the item

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO² - Black/White Frame with 6+ Toffee Colour pack - ends 31 May

    S$639

  • kitchen.101 20 days ago

    Repeated purchase! Reasonably priced and very fast delivery! Highly satisfied and recommended

    GSS Special ! Babyzen - YOYO+ Board - ends on 31 May midnight!

    S$165

  • angelynnnn 22 days ago

    Hassle free transaction and fast shipping, thanks for the deal!

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO+ - 6+ Colour pack only (frame not included) - include delivery - ends 31 May midnight!

    S$75

  • zechkoh 22 days ago

    Seller is honest and fast to courier out the order.

    5.5 Sale! Babyzen YOYO+ - White Frame with 2 x 6+ Colour pack with YOYO² seat base and YOYO² Handle Bar

    S$510

  • bag_lovers 23 days ago

    2nd time order from seller. Smooth transaction and fast delivery too!! Clement very responsive. Highly recommended!!

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO+ - 6+ Colour pack only (frame not included) - include delivery - ends 31 May midnight!

    S$75

  • ariellexoxo 23 days ago

    Cheaper than retail price. Fast delivery too.

    GSS Special ! Babyzen - YOYO+ Board - ends on 31 May midnight!

    S$165

  • teck87 26 days ago

    3rd time buying yoyo2 accessories from Clement. He is quick in his replies and the delivery from order date is always quick. His prices are way cheaper than retail and will definitely buy other accessories when my children grow up.

    GSS Special ! Babyzen YOYO - 0+ Nest Pack - 9 colours - ends on 31 May

    S$250