Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Hurricane Filter

@hurricanefilter

5.0

(444)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hurricane Filter is a STAINLESS STEEL HIGH FLOW PERFORMANCE FILTER. Non-oil, dry type, Easiest to Wash with any water/degreaser/soap, rinse, tap and replace. Truly Reusable,Non degradable stainless steel mesh. Highest airflow n best performance in Town!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (444 Reviews)
  • yanafaisal85 1 day ago

    My 2nd time changing the air filter. Amazing result just like my previous car. Mr lai..thank you!

    Toyota Wish /isis/Altis/Vios Hurricane Air Filter

    S$120

  • azmeemhd 1 day ago

    5 star! Mr Lai is knowledgeable and knows stuff very well. Much thanks for detecting the wrong type of spark plug that was installed. He will show to you and compare to manufacturer spec. 100% honest and genuine. I bought both filter and spark plug and I am very satisfied with my FC and power now. Really grateful!!

    2020 Honda Jazz Gk3 Hurricane Stainless Steel Air Filter

    S$130

  • dandelionn 2 days ago

    Communicate was a breeze. Seller was knowledge and took me less than 2 days to get items fixed

    Honda Civic 1.6 2017 Hurricane Air Filter

    S$130

  • wentiam 5 days ago

    Worth buy and replace, Powerful and feel fuel-efficient

    Toyota Raize Hurricane Filter

    S$130

  • joeel 21 days ago

    Very knowledgeable and helpful seller! Will voice out his opinion/advice over issues of yours! Highly recommended!

    Toyota CHR Hurricane Air Filter

    S$120

  • kennynine 28 days ago

    Great Seller ! thank you for the deal

    EA888 Audi Volkswagen Skoda 1.8T Hurricane Filter

    S$150

  • muhdazmi.sha 30 days ago

    prompt and helpful seller. came down, install and explain everything clearly.

    Honda Shuttle Hurricane Air Filter

    S$130

  • rangeringbull 1 month ago

    Meeting Mr Lai for the 2nd time for the installation of the hurricane air filter for my 2nd car. Hurricane air filter was a great experience during my first car lancer EX 1.6. Now installed for my civic FC 1.6. Smooth acceleration with passengers up slope. Thanks Mr Lai

    EA888 Audi Volkswagen Skoda 1.8T Hurricane Filter

    S$150

  • magenwyatt 1 month ago

    Mr Lai is very knowledgeable about his products. He changed the spark plugs for better torque and vortex for better pick at lower Rpm & smooth gear transmission. Fuel consumption has slightly improved but it'll take a good while for the full effects to take place so much be patient. Left the Hurricane Air filter and its complete. Thank you brother 🙏🏾

    Fuel Saver for PHV

    S$88

  • instant_diamonds_shop 1 month ago

    Good service and friendly , all my spark plugs gotten from him and defitnitely feel difference in the car

    2020 Honda Jazz Gk3 Hurricane Stainless Steel Air Filter

    S$130

  • syakirdrizzy 2 months ago

    Friendly seller. Shared loads of knowledge about cars with me. Learned alot in just 30 mins of talking. Filter made a difference. Pickup was smooth and less noisy as compared to stock. Definitely will recommend if anyonr looking for air filters

    Fuel Saver for PHV

    S$88

  • stantzy 2 months ago

    Awesome experience! Item as stated and explained in details! Deal with confidence! 🙏

    Mazda 3/6 2.0L Hurricane Air Filter

    S$130

  • btimes 2 months ago

    Thumbs up for sharing the knowledge about filter! Experienced installer!

    Mercedes w205 C180 Hurricane Air Filter

    S$180

  • snowfest 2 months ago

    Very pleasant and friendly seller. Very patient amd careful installing the spark plugs. Really appreciate the effort. Although didn't change the air filter, only the spark plugs and a Cyclone Vortex generator, it really made a difference in performance. The turbo lag was gone and torque really improved. Great Job.

    Volkswagen Golf 2.0 Mk6 Hurricane Air Filter

    S$300

  • solsellstuffs666 2 months ago

    Mr. Lai is very helpful and informative, lots of knowledge and not stingy on it! Thank you so much!

    Fuel Saver for PHV

    S$88

  • quickdealsss1112 2 months ago

    Did a air filter change and spark plugs and a bonus item surbo to get back to kick of torque and my ride feels 30-40% more responsive and quicker

    Toyota Harrier Hurricane Racing Air Filter n Spark Plugs package

    S$300

  • svnty 2 months ago

    Great seller who came all the way down to help install the products, they work really well, highly recommended 😄 Thanks Mr Lai!

  • movoutsales 2 months ago

    A good buyer to to deal with. Come pick up the items as soon as communicated. No time wasted.

  • matross 2 months ago

    very good seller n knowledgable, nice personality

    Kia K3 Performance Spark Plugs

    S$190

  • just_anything 2 months ago

    seller is very responsive , friendly and very patient. very professional. you will not go wrong getting the product(hurricane ) from him

    Hurricane Filter Toyota Sienta PI

    S$120