Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Hui Ting Hsu

@hthsu

5.0

(377)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Some items are located in Melbourne. Next Delivery date is to be advised. Pre-order fee is $10 extra per item for tops/bras/shorts, $20 per item for pants, $5 for accessories. Buyers pay postage.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (377 Reviews)
  • gniqiq 2 months ago

    Excellent seller, responsible and fast! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • jlljl 2 months ago

    2nd time buying from seller.. will definitely buy again!

    New Lululemon Another Mile Short Short Sleeve/Back To Me Tee/Round Trip Short Sleeve/Love Crew Size 2 & 4

    S$60

  • balifrangipani 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. I was a bit skeptical at first because the number for payment has a foreign country code but the reviews of this seller speak for itself. The item I received is just as described. I love the color🥰 and I am happy with the fit👌🏻. Thank you for this hassle-free deal😊🙏🏻

    New Lululemon Essential Tank Pleated *Jersey Size 6 & 8

    S$68

  • mmgirones 6 months ago

    Great seller. Responsive and efficient communication. Fast delivery. Excellent product as described. Thank you

  • xcchang 7 months ago

    Great communication, fuss free pick up of items. Will deal again (:

    New Lululemon Devout/Round Trip Short Short Sleeve Size 2/4/6

    S$65

  • annie_j 7 months ago

    Great seller!

    Flash Sale: New Lululemon Plank to Pike/Power Pose/Element Tank Size 8

    S$50

  • karmene 7 months ago

    Smooth and fuss free transaction! Will definitely deal again!

    Flash Sale: New Lululemon Speed Up Bra Size 4 in Sun Dazed Multi Blue

    S$50

  • dewitreeoflife 7 months ago

    5 star seller

    New Lululemon Sculpt Tank II *Gather Up Special Edition

    S$70

  • pinguinotime 8 months ago

    Seller was extremely helpful and the t-shirt was great. Thank you!

  • julieslc 8 months ago

    I am a repeated buyer. Very reliable seller. No stress dealing with her. Thanks!

    New Lululemon Just Pleat It Tank *Mesh in Black Size 6

    S$68

  • gerald.loves.all 8 months ago

    Seller was very friendly giving me great advise. I was worried to pay upfront at first but now that I have made my first purchase I will do so for future. The purchased was received in good condition. Thanks Hui Ting for the product

  • thug_pug 8 months ago

    Communicative and helpful seller, item in excellent condition :) thank you!

  • iwonderwonderwonder 8 months ago

    A very pleasant transaction. Seller is highly reliable and trustworthy. Item well received.

  • pckjames 8 months ago

    Prompt replies and pleasant transaction. Highly recommended seller.

  • lincoln.onlinestore 9 months ago

    Great communication from Seller. Would love to transact again.

  • g_choicz 9 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt response!!

  • shoes4u 9 months ago

    As always.... 5⭐️ seller and service 😊👍🏼

  • thug_pug 9 months ago

    Smooth deal and responsive seller, thanks!

  • samwsw 10 months ago

    Great seller. Will continue to support

  • captainwoody 10 months ago

    Responsible and prompt. Product is good and well worth the cash spent... will come back again for lululemon stuff