Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@howcyntia

5.0

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (28 Reviews)
  • happyfaithjoy 2 years ago

    A friendly seller who came to meet me at my convenience :) item is in good condition too!

  • josie24 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with Friendly , fast responsive, punctual Recommended Item received well as described Thanks Appreciated it

    howcyntia 2 years ago

    Thank you 🌹

  • josie24 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, v friendly Punctual, speedy replies and accommodating Item received as described Thanks a lot Appreciated it.

  • josie24 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Friendly and accommodating. Item deliver as described Thanks

    howcyntia 2 years ago

    Thank you for interested on my post. Hope to deal again. 🌹

  • shirleen.lim.14 2 years ago

    Seller is friendly and punctual. Transaction is smooth. Nice talking to her.

    howcyntia 2 years ago

    Thank you for your kind compliment. Hope to see you again. Have a blessed day ahead. 🌹

  • lelong671 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Nice & friendly seller. Will sure deal again. Waiting for more post! 😃

    howcyntia 2 years ago

    Thank you. 😍🤗

  • serenetanwang 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Accommodating and nice lady.

  • zipadeedoodah.zipadeeday 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies! Punctual! Item delivered as described! Cheerful & Friendly Seller! Great Value fr $$ .. Luv d Item😍 .. Thx fr Pleasant Transaction .. Hope to Deal Again in future 👍🏼

    howcyntia 2 years ago

    Thanks for the compliment. Great buyer to deal with. Hope to meet again. 😊

  • blessing_a_pea 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Hope to deal again 👍

    howcyntia 3 years ago

    Thank you. 🙏

  • josie24 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • every.little.thingc 3 years ago

    Huge limited edition figurine at great price! Seller is sweet and nice too 👍👍👍👍

  • every.little.thingc 3 years ago

    Good seller! Figurine in pristine condition

  • every.little.thingc 3 years ago

    Very accomodating and friendly seller, thank you for your patience extended.

  • josie24 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction!n very responsive. Thank you!

    howcyntia 3 years ago

    Great to meet nice buyer. Appreciate your compliment and hope to meet and deal again. Have a wonderful day!

  • dessertslover 3 years ago

    Very friendly seller. Accommodating to meet up location n time etc. Reasonably price item. Hope to deal again if hv items that I like. Thank you!

    howcyntia 3 years ago

    Thanks for the kind compliments. Appreciate it, hope to deal again

  • asherxander 3 years ago

    Beautiful & flawless item, I love it 😍! Very friendly & accommodating seller who met me at the place of my convenience. I appreciate that very much, thanks! Hope to deal with you again.

    howcyntia 3 years ago

    Thanks for your kind compliment. Appreciate it. Hope to deal again.

  • shimmerystars 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! It was a fast and smooth deal. On top of that, the seller was really friendly and approachable. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

    howcyntia 3 years ago

    Thanks for your kind compliment. Really appreciate it. Hope to deal again.

  • futurex 4 years ago

    Had an enjoyable chat with a nice and friendly lady😊 speedy replies and punctual too. Hope to have more chats in future! 😄😄 Great seller to deal with!

  • ms_muffet 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • chapter3 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Friendly and understanding buyer. Recommended!