Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

HMEZLIVING PTE LTD

@hmezsofa

5.0

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 22d

Verified

Very Responsive

SG Professional furnitures and household products dealer. Website: https://hmezsofa.sg Contact: 88580543 sms or whatsapp only. Showroom: 2 Gambas Crescent, NORDCOM II, Tower 1 Lift Lobby 1, S(757044) (By Appointment only) Invoice will be issued to you.

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (23 Reviews)
  • carsrus 6 months ago

    excellent services and very professional. installation was done and good advice was made. was having some problem with my fibre optic with LOS. installer was able to trouble shoot instead of waiting for the technician to come. Also, they did allnthe installation of my sound bar wire, PS4,, phone line and cable.( Admit it owner, it's the troublesome part with all the wire) well done guys! No regret

  • shouhin 9 months ago

    Buyer was friendly and payment was smooth. Pleasant experience.

  • stratford1 9 months ago

    Fast deal, great to deal with. Self collection of item.

  • moccacovers 10 months ago

    fast buyer! very nice guy! hope to deal with you again :)

  • happydealsg 2 years ago

    Fast & responsive services. Get the job done fast & promptly. No hidden fees. Professional workers. Highly recommend!

  • zerocooler83 2 years ago

    good customer service with prompt replies and the featured wall for tv console is nicely done! recommended to all!

  • emah83 2 years ago

    Bought '6'feet tv console from HMEZsofa. Mr Muru n his coulleague was so professional in installing the item. They did it with patience n endurance. Im so sattisfied with their services.

  • zilaziz 2 years ago

    Thank you for the excellent service. Seller was prompt, helpful & efficient. Item is delivery as described. Installer & his team is very knowledgeable, meticulous & accommodating. They came back another day just to ensure that my items are installed perfectly, no slipshod work there. Will definitely deal with them again.

  • bestseller85 2 years ago

    install nicely and perfectly by the installer..and super friendly..even tv tilt abit they do until looks perfect straight..recommended. thanks

  • mmbuzz 2 years ago

    Totally satisfied with the purchase of feature wall + console . The quality of the products look sturdy. The installers have such a positive attitude. Gotta to thanks hwee for the decisiveness in replying my enquiries. Don’t worry about deposit the money first. Guaranteed not a company that scam customers.

  • 2giveein3 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with fast replies. Feature wall was delivered and installed with no problems. Had a pleasant experience. Seller also gave us discount. The feature wall looks great and sturdy. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family. Hope to deal again in the future. Thanks 👍🏽😁

  • apizz9190 2 years ago

    One of my best purchase in 2018 at Hmezsofa. Seller was prompt about the schedule and the transaction is super easy. No hidden cost or whatsoever. Thumbs up to the sales person and the technician who installed the feature wall was really nice and pro. They suggest the best for you. Really had a pleasant service from them!! Good job Hmzesofa! 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • lurvegold11 2 years ago

    Eventho there's hiccup and delay but seller did rectify the matter promptly.installer man was approable and friendly.Will recommended you to my family!Continue for the splendid job.Thumbs up!

  • dew. 2 years ago

    The tv console and feature wall looks great and the workmanship of the product is tip top. There were some issues during installation but the seller and his men was quick to solve it. Amazing team i must say, and i can safely say that they are not doing this just for the profit. Excellent service and good product!

  • kannanbeard 2 years ago

    Very fast.. Very good.. Helpful people.. This are the guys u need to to get things done...thanks Alot awesome job

    hmezsofa 2 years ago

    Thanks for your order and review bro. We hope you are happy with our end products and services 🙏🏻😊

  • vidsree 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction!

    hmezsofa 3 years ago

    Thanks Vidhya! Pleasant dealing with you too :)

  • atticdezigns 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Punctual! Great customer service

    hmezsofa 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for everything :) hope u refer friends & relatives to us too. 🙏🏻

  • sellbuycaroul 3 years ago

    Awesome quality for money items!! With enthusiastic and knowledgable approach with Installation, electrician and contractors. Love the outcome of the product!!

    hmezsofa 3 years ago

    Thanks bro once again. Hope u can refer Friends & relatives to us :) 🙏🏻

  • kkimochii 3 years ago

    Customer service was excellent. Seller was very convincing and always get the job done. The featured wall is beyond words, looks and feels even nicer than the pictures. Workmanship 100%, service 100%, well recommended to other decor seekers out there

    hmezsofa 3 years ago

    Thanks so much bro for the Long review, we really need reviews to improve business. Will be looking forward to assist you further with any household services you require in future. Thank you so much once again :)

  • plane87 3 years ago

    This company is really solid with their pricing, material workmanship and service. Seller really went out of their way to make sure installation is smooth and perfect and also speed up the delivery date. STRONGLY recommended!

    hmezsofa 3 years ago

    Thanks bro for the recommendation and review. We hope to deal again with you in future :)